We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Burritos are the Bomb! Coffee okay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 81657
(970) 496-4627
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #6 of 31 restaurants in Keystone
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Breakfast Burritos are the Bomb! Coffee okay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

The breakfast burritos are amazing here! One person mentioned waiting - these burritos are good enough to wait for, so plan to arrive early and chill out with a coffee drink while you wait for your delicious breakfast to arrive! The Cinnamon rolls are also awesome! The coffee was okay but once I had them put in two shots of RumChatta in it, it didn't matter! lol

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    24
    22
    10
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monument, Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Quick in and out coffee spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

The Inxpot is a great place to grab a quick cup of your favorite coffee drink. It is accessible from both sides of the River Run Village.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
148 helpful votes 148 helpful votes
“Breakfast on the Run”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed in River Run for 1 night during our summer trip through Colorado. We had intended to have breakfast at one of the other restaurants in the village but it was closed so we stopped in here.

We had the quiche and a breakfast sandwich. Both were good and plentiful. The green chili was not up to expectations but I have high expectations for green chili.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Decent, but super slow”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

I went to Inxpot at the end of June (not peak season, but not totally dead in Keystone) and while the food and coffee were decent, it took 45 minutes to get 2 oatmeals, 2 coffees, and a breakfast burrito. I can't imagine how they deal during ski season. I think they want to run like a full service kitchen, bar and cafe, but they simply don't have the size or capacity to do so and the customer pays with their time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Local coffee joint”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Coffee was ok. Breakfast sandwich was good, but not great. Great location and typical Ski Resort casual atmosphere.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inxpot also viewed

 

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inxpot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.