We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad I stopped in!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 80435
19702623707
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Sushi, Delicatessen, Diner, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Located in River Run Village near the base of the gondola, inxpot is your stop in Keystone for a hot drink, breakfast, lunch and happy hour! We open every day at 7am and our friendly staff will get your day started the right way, every day.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Glad I stopped in!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Cute, home-y coffee shop alternative to Starbucks. There are outdoor seating areas on both sides of the shop. The indoor seats consist of couches, small tables, dining room tables - reminds me of a house.

Opens earlier than Starbucks. Prices are high, but consistent with resort prices. I had their breakfast burrito, which was huge so I took half of it home to eat later.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Odymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
56 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wrapped up lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

After the sky ride we grabbed a bite to eat here based on the lunch special on their sign in the sidewalk. Their chicken salad wrap with almonds, cranberries, and spinach really hit the spot. Staff was friendly and helpful, with our wraps and drinks served quicker than I expected for such a small shop. Didn't think price was bad despite ski resort location.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jcletus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
89 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“The $20 breakfast includes 2 cups of Joe and a breakfast platter.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

Nice place, good coffee OK breakfast but ridiculously expensive. Not worth it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank We3ski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
127 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“We LOVE Inxpot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2012

We spend enough at Inxpot during a 7 night stay to pay for one dinnner. They have the best coffee, I am addicted to their White Chocolate Chai Tea, I look forward to it before we even land in Denver. They have a very relaxing atomsphere and the folks that work there are the nicest people you will ever meet.

I need some quarters for the washing machine in our condo building. The Inxpot cashier sold me a WHOLE roll, she did not have to do that and it was beyond nice - she saved my day! Way to go Inxpot!!!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sierra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great place for coffee and relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

Had coffee and lunch here a few days. Close to gondola at River Run. Coffee was good and there were lots of couches/chairs to snuggle up on and relax with friends or read a book. A bit pricey but then... everything at ski resorts usually are.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank maw8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inxpot also viewed

 

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing