We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad I stopped in!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 81657
(970) 496-4627
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 31 restaurants in Keystone
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Glad I stopped in!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Cute, home-y coffee shop alternative to Starbucks. There are outdoor seating areas on both sides of the shop. The indoor seats consist of couches, small tables, dining room tables - reminds me of a house.

Opens earlier than Starbucks. Prices are high, but consistent with resort prices. I had their breakfast burrito, which was huge so I took half of it home to eat later.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    26
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Wrapped up lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012 via mobile

After the sky ride we grabbed a bite to eat here based on the lunch special on their sign in the sidewalk. Their chicken salad wrap with almonds, cranberries, and spinach really hit the spot. Staff was friendly and helpful, with our wraps and drinks served quicker than I expected for such a small shop. Didn't think price was bad despite ski resort location.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
“The $20 breakfast includes 2 cups of Joe and a breakfast platter.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

Nice place, good coffee OK breakfast but ridiculously expensive. Not worth it.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“We LOVE Inxpot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2012

We spend enough at Inxpot during a 7 night stay to pay for one dinnner. They have the best coffee, I am addicted to their White Chocolate Chai Tea, I look forward to it before we even land in Denver. They have a very relaxing atomsphere and the folks that work there are the nicest people you will ever meet.

I need some quarters for the washing machine in our condo building. The Inxpot cashier sold me a WHOLE roll, she did not have to do that and it was beyond nice - she saved my day! Way to go Inxpot!!!!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Great place for coffee and relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

Had coffee and lunch here a few days. Close to gondola at River Run. Coffee was good and there were lots of couches/chairs to snuggle up on and relax with friends or read a book. A bit pricey but then... everything at ski resorts usually are.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inxpot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.