We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for brief stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Paris, France
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent value for brief stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Conveniently located for business travelers to the kcal office park complex, the hotel is clean, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. Quick efficient breakfast is available with complimentary coffee to go. Worked out very well. The lounge is right off tge main door, so bring a jacket on a chilly day..

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    59
    17
    3
    6
See reviews for
50
33
11
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, VA, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

The afternoon staff was very helpful in providing me with written directions to my destination. They saved me a lot of grief. All the staff were helpful in other ways. The room was comfortable and clean. The food was good but not outstanding. Not being a westerner, I was unprepared for the distance from Denver International and had to stop a couple of times to make sure I was headed in the right direction.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
I will pass along your feedback to our staff. I am glad you had a comfortable stay, thank you for sharing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

My husband and I just spent 8 days at this hotel, we first got a terrible room, downstairs by the door to the parking lot so people were in and out all night , and with an ashtray outside the window to the bedroom, so people would hang out there and talk all night, so beware of the first floor. We asked to change rooms and the front desk was very helpful and took care of us right away, after that our stay was great. The rooms are spacious, and the staff is friendly especially the lady in the breakfast room Jessica I think was her name, she was always smiling and helpful.
Great location in Highlands Ranch, restaurants are nearby as well as Target .

Room Tip: Don't stay in the rooms on the first floor, they are very noisy. Second room we stayed in was up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience. I will be sure to pass along to Jessica how great her service was. Thank you again, we hope to see you next time you are in Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

My husband is on a business trip from 29Mar-04Apr and I am tagged along, The hotel have a very good service. Specially Tracy of front desk who would always have a ready smile and willing to help extra mile attitude during our entire stay. Same with Bob, the chef at the restaurant, who would always make sure that we are satisfied with our meal.

We really feel at home for the entire stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay. We stress the importance of making sure every guest leaves satisfied and based upon your review, we may have met that goal! I will be sure to personally thank everyone involved with making your stay so memorable. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, that we will get to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

very nice hotel,staff was friendly,bed and pillows were great.A good night sleep.I would stay again.Smoking area was very nice,with comfortable chairs to sit on and even umbrellas for the sun.Food and drinks were a little high.Pool was very clean and warm.Good location to Walmart,Target,gas stations,and other places.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay. We stress the importance of making sure every guest leaves satisfied and based upon your review, we may have met that goal! I will be sure to personally thank everyone involved with making your stay so memorable. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, that we will get to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tabor, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Enjoyed the location, decor and amenities in this hotel. Beautiful views of the mountains and a great location in the city. Took my girlfriend to see Denver and visit downtown, the hotel was great. The pool and hot tub worked great and we had it to ourselves, definitely a place we will book again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay. We stress the importance of making sure every guest leaves satisfied and based upon your review, we may have met that goal! I will be sure to personally thank everyone involved with making your stay so memorable. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, that we will get to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Great experience all around! VERY clean!!! Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful!!! Location was central - lots of shopping areas and restaraunts close by. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay experience. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Address: 1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch Hotel Highlands Ranch
Hilton Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.