We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Willing to Accommodate” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7060 East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Grand Junction
1 review
“Willing to Accommodate”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

We had a room reserved for 4 nights but needed it extended for another week, although the hotel was booked the director of sales did her best to accommodate our needs and extended it for that length of time. We couldn't be happier with the service and quality of hotel. We'll definitely stay here again! Thanks again!

Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    48
    21
    5
    7
See reviews for
51
43
31
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

These people ran very clean ship. Rooms were spacious and well kept up. They accomodated our needs when they didnt have too and extended our low rates. We could not be happier and will love to stay with them again!!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LJComfortHR, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Dear Valued guest, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share your comments with other travelers. All of our staff at the Award Winning Comfort Suites takes great pride in our hotel and is thrilled when we hear positive feedback. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson Az
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

We stay at this hotel this past week-end. There were 5 people in the room .Myself, my oldest daughter and three grandkids. .We had plenty of room for everyone. We loved the location easy to find ,the room was clean and the towels supply plentiful. We could have used one more luggage valet in the room and my daughter wish there had been an extra small desk and chair in the bed area because when you pulled out sofa sleeper you had no room to sit at desk. The room was quiet ,we never heard the elevator or people in the hall. Breakfast was early but wish they could have been open until 9:30am it was a challenge to get everyone up to be downstairs in time.The night staff was very friendly and pleasant when we checked in late. My daughter didn't find morning staff as helpful although she did print a map for my daughter so we could find a park for the kids until we could meet up with my son that morning. Definitely was a nice place to stay for the money.

Room Tip: .Third floor elevator close to room 307.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LJComfortHR, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Hello valued traveler and thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope you come visit us again and in the future if you are traveling with your children, we have a wonderful Swim package with discounted water park tickets you should take advantage of! Thank you again and have safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cupertino, CA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

We have stayed there for three nights over the memorial day weekend. The place is clean and relatively modern; and is very close to the Quebec entry/exit of the E-470 highway. The room had a bit of a "hotel smell", but everything was functioning well. The place has a small fitness center (a treadmill, stepper and weights machine in a room) and a jacuzzi outside. The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and diverse (even for a vegan like myself). The staff is very friendly and helpful. Note that by default they tuck a $1.50 charge a day for the use of the safe in the room; but you can tell them you don't need the safe (even at at checkout time) to remove this charge.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and been very satisfied each time. The staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious. Breakfast is good. It is located really close to Park Meadows and everything that has to offer. It also backs to the C470 bike path, so exercise options are great!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

Great service, friendly staff, updated and clean. One of the only Comfort Suites I've stayed at with a manager's reception. The hotel is in a very conventient location, surrounded by restaurants and close to I-25. I will defenitly be staying here again. My only complaint is that the shower water pressure was a little weak on the fourth floor.

Room Tip: request a room with mountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, Colorado
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

We spent two nights at another well-known hotel during a conference, and then moved to Comfort Suites for the next night. Twice the room for half the price! If you want clean, comfortable rooms, with a caring staff to check you in, this is the place to stay. We like to take the light rail when we want to go downtown when staying at this hotel - no traffic worries, no parking problems. We will continue to stay here whenever we have the chance!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Address: 7060 East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center is an award winning hotel all suite hotel. Our hotel offers a free hot breakfast buffet each morning, free WIFI, on site fintess center, manager's reception Tuesday through Thursday offering complimentary appetizers and drinks, outdoor heated spa, full service business center and we serve fresh baked cookies each afternoon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Denver South Hotel Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.