We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Table Mountain Grill

Table Mountain Grill
1310 Washington Ave, Golden, CO 80401-1916
303-277-9898
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Table Mountain Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 137 restaurants in Golden
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 13th Street
Transit: The RTD 16 stops across the street.
Description: We've got some great Specials!! Tuesday - All You Can Eat Ribs (dinner only) Fri & Sat - $16.99 Prime Rib Dinner (dinner only) Ask about our large selection of Gluten Free options!
Ashland, OH
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

The breakfast food we ordered was excellent and the waitress even made suggestions to get us everything we wanted for the best price by combining orders. We also used a hotel provided coupon to save a few dollars.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    72
    46
    12
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dunnellon, Florida
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Wonderful breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We had breakfast at the Table Mountian Grill this morning and it was excellent in every category. Good service, good food, nice surroundings. Try it, you'll like it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wailua, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good restaurant in Table Mountain Inn!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We stayed at the Inn and enjoyed good food two times. Great wait help! Our waiters both times were engaging and helpful.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Colorado
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

I love avocado dip. It was yummy. The mojito was smooth and good. It was a busy Sunday night at the Table Mountain Grill. Thank you. Rita Bennett

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Brunch was fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Try their brunch! It was fresh, fast, and well worth it! The service was attentive, but not annoying. You'll be glad you made the trip!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Mountain Grill also viewed

 

Been to Table Mountain Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Table Mountain Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.