We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bob's Atomic Burgers

Bob's Atomic Burgers
1310 Ford St., Golden, CO
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 139 Restaurants in Golden
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Chandler
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Delicious! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

YUM! We are burger eaters and these are the best burgers and fries that we've tasted since arriving in Denver! Girl who took our order was a sweetheart too!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    40
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“The best burgers in the world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

We don't miss an opportunity to eat at bob's atomic burgers. It's a stunning meal on a bun! The food will make you smile. If I know I'm going to eat there I'll skip breakfast . Great great great.
Thanks bob's!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“One of The Best Burgers I Have Had in Colorado”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

The experience is cool, You get in there and choose your burger by marking it on the paper that would be used later on for wrapping your burger. Then you will get a cool name of a famous person for when your burger is ready.
The burger itself was delicious, the bun was fresh and the fries were amazing.
If the weather is nice you can sit outside and enjoy the weather. Also, it's not expensive at all. We payed for two burgers and large fries about $20.
If you are looking to eat a good burger, go there, you won't regret it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, CO
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Really good burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

A big step above the chains, enjoyed the burger and accompaniments . Great little local burger shack

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Get everything on it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We got out of a hail storm while waiting for the Coors Brewery tour across the street and found this place to be especially efficient, friendly and tasty. Burgers were cooked medium-rare and with a selection of sauces for dressing them. Good prices and the fries were in generous proportion. "Extras" cost more, but the list of "no added cost" relishes were more than adequate for us.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob's Atomic Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Bob's Atomic Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bob's Atomic Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.