We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the beer” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery
4700 Cherry Creek Drive South, Glendale, CO 80246
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Attractions in Glendale
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Bars
Attraction details
Fairfax, Virginia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Loved the beer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I couldn't decide which beer to select, so I got a sampler. Loved all three! The alcohol level was higher than we have at home, so along with the higher altitude, you need to be careful.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
31 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Interesting”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

This was our introduction to Denver. it was convenient to our hotel, so we gave it a try. To sum it up: Good burgers, fun atmosphere, neat building.....but loud. Our service was good too.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salida, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food, better beer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013


Wonderful restaurant and pub, our food was excellent and served promptly. Their brewery beer was great I especially enjoyed the Man Beer. This is a super choice for those looking to avoid the chain restaurant corporate experience. Be sure to check out the patio on nice days and evenings.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great out of the way family-owned microbrewery.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

The food here is great as are the beers. I really enjoy the summertime when they open up their back patio. Great place to have lunch (or any meal for that matter).

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, CA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

I ordered the "El-Bull-Rito" This thing was huge and tasted awesome! It has everything inside. Beans, cheese, meat of your choice and all the works.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.