We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery
4700 Cherry Creek Drive South, Glendale, CO 80246
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Attractions in Glendale
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Bars
Attraction details
Fresno, CA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

I ordered the "El-Bull-Rito" This thing was huge and tasted awesome! It has everything inside. Beans, cheese, meat of your choice and all the works.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“Get the Green Chili Soup”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

I have been here twice in the last 6 months, and the Green Chili Soup is AWESOME. So yummy, and paired with one of their brews, makes for a yummy treat.

Interior is dark, but don't let that deter you. Nice patio in warmer weather. We had a seat by the fire, and it was warm a cozy on a very cold day. Lots of TVs for football or sport. Give it a try, and don't forget the Green Chili Soup!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“We come here every time we are in Denver”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

We love the Bull and Bush pub for it's good food and consistently good service, as well as it's great "Irish Pub" atmosphere. If you are into sports, the game you want to watch is probably on one of the televisions. We have family in the Denver area and the Bull and Bush is on our "must do" list every time we come to visit. We never leave disappointed.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“No food with kitchen remodel : (”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We've eaten here before and loved the burgers. We were disappointed because the kitchen was being remodeled and there wasn't any food. They provided a mobile truck from some other company outside with bbq items on it which was ok but we were set on burgers.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Nice Pub”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Nice atmosphere and ambiance. Felt as much like a British pub as you'll probably find this side of the Atlantic. Liked the menu had a decent selection with a great selection of beers. The place was very busy the day we were there and appeared to be understaffed. As the serve staff appeared to stay very busy but things were still a bit slow. Overall however agood experince and I'd go back, but maybe not on a Fri. or Sat. night.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bull & Bush Pub & Brewery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.