We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Suite!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1521 Oakridge Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Suite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Stayed one night in the suite and didn't check out till the last possible moment (12 noon!) because it was so nice. Beautiful new kitchen with a real coffee maker. Cheerful decor and color scheme. Everything was very clean.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrienne T, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel, Heather. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed it - enough to spend every minute you could in your suite! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    254
    58
    14
    1
    3
See reviews for
134
74
21
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Madison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We were very happy with our experience. We were traveling with our adult daughter, checking out schools for her. We wanted a room with a private room for us and a bed for her. This room fit the bill. The breakfast was excellent and I was surprised by the complimentary evening meal. It was welcome and appreciated. When traveling in the future I will look for this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Stayed here for one night with family in a 2 room suite. Everything about this hotel is perfect. The rooms are very clean as is the entire hotel and surrounding neighbourhood. We had dinner at a local sports bar (Ryan's) which was a 5 minute drive. The rooms have a kitchenette and are big in size. If you like fresh air the windows are able to be opened. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of food. The car park is very easy to access. Would stay here again either for short or long term. We drove into historic Fort Collins for the morning which is worth the short drive.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Suites were comfortable and accommodating. Full kitchen was appreciated. Bed and bath comfortable. Breakfast was generous with all the requisite options -- hot food, cold items, good selection. Indoor and outdoor areas were well attended to. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area. It is always very clean with a welcoming and helpful staff. Exceptional breakfast and dinner included.We recommend this to family and friends as THE place to stay in Fort Collins!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

We had 14 family members from 4 states and varying aging attending a college graduation and the suites were both the perfect gathering and escapes for everyone. The staff is beyond helpful with adjusting reservations, serving breakfast or happy hour and allowing us to use the lobby area for onsite family dinners. I stay at Homewood Suites in most cities I visit for family and work.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estes Park, CO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Outstanding and welcoming manager staff (Carly)who go the extra mile to remember you and make sure you feel welcome. Everything was spotless and clean. Rooms are large and comfortable. Price was perfect, breakfast was delicious, breakfast staff so attentive to cleanliness in the serving area; stay here!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Address: 1521 Oakridge Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.