We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful omlettes” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club
121 W Monroe Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-2622
(970) 223-7193
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #88 of 421 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Cuisines: American, Family Fare, Diner
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Charleston,IL
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful omlettes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We have eaten breakfast several times at this restaurant. You won't be sorry you stopped here...it is great

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    11
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“OH Yea”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

Great food, great service, great prices. come again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, CO
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Good food but nice people”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2012

The food is average but it is the staff that make this place. The best wasit staff in town!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Over Priced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2012

With all the old folks and the run down feel I expected cheap prices, but the prices are the same as all the other breakfast restaurants. The food is good, but the ingredients are cheap. My omelet had sliced cheese melted on top (like the cheap slices that come in plastic).

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Good food but too expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2011

The food and service and staff are all excellent. BUT last time I went there were only two of us...she had orange juice with her small meal I had bottomless coffee and a breakfast club sandwich (my favorite) and the bill was over $28. DANG! over my budget now....sadness.....

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breakfast Club also viewed

 

Been to Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Breakfast Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.