We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very worthy!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodizio Grill

Rodizio Grill
200 Jefferson St, Fort Collins, CO 80524-2413
+1 970-482-3103
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 491 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“very worthy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

this is my first attempt Brazil's barbecue restaurants and I had pick up the good one.
very very good service,serving fast, rich dishes
dining atmosphere is very advanced, affordable prices compared
it's very worthwhile!! whether a couple, family, friends, is very suitable to come.
第一次嚐試巴西烤肉就挑到了非常棒的餐廳
服務非常非常棒,上菜速度快,菜色豐富,用餐氣氛很高級,價錢相較平價
非常值得來吃一次,不論是情侶、家人、朋友都很適合來!!
棒!

  • Visited April 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    21
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Georgia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“"Absolutely Deliciousiness"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

I've never been to Brazil, but this restaurant makes you feel like youre there. My tounge palate woke up. Some of the meats beef, pork,chicken, sauage, ham,Pinnaple and other delecacies were absolutely delicisous. I went with family and was fore warned don't eat too much salad.The salad choices are superb. I even tried quail eggs with my salad. There are so many meats, and grilled vegetables i wanted to try them all, but my stomach couldnt hold it. Its kind of pricy and you will need reservations,but oh will you enjoy and the servers were on top of their job. Green light!

  • Visited April 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“MMMMM Grilled Pineapple......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Rodizio is always great, I've never had a poor time there. The food is always great, the service is always fantastic, and the grilled pineapple is delicious. Even if I'm stuffed, I flip the green side up when I see that pineapple coming. I would definitely recommend

Visited November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Três Lagoas, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

As a Brazilian I can assure you, Rodizio Grill is the best place to get an authentic Brazilian rodizio. (Or at least close enough). I felt like eating at home. All the meat was simply delicious! The restaurant plays a lot of Brazilian music and the waiters are dressed just like the waiters in the southern part of Brazil. I strongly recommend this place. However, it is very expensive

  • Visited March 2015
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Can't go wrong with Rodizio. If you leave hungry it's your fault. Don't load up on the salad though save room for the MEAT.

Pricy but well worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio Grill also viewed

 

Been to Rodizio Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rodizio Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.