We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing latte and friendly service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Little Bird Bake Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Little Bird Bake Shop
11 Old Town Square #121, Fort Collins, CO
970-568-8906
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Bakeries
Restaurant details
Fort Collins, CO
2 reviews
“Amazing latte and friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

It was a cold day and I stopped in for a mocha latte and the prices were reasonable (16 oz latte for $3.75) and baristas obviously have been trained well as they make foam art on top of your drink. Great location and atmosphere as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    6
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Laporte, Colorado
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Old Town atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

A great stop for coffee. I am currently enjoying a mocha at an outdoor table on a sunshiny day in March. Indoors is the classic feel from years gone by but the service is friendly and prompt.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColoradoMermaid
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Love Little Bird!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

Love to go here in the fall and winter because it's cozy and warm, love to go here in the spring and summer because sitting outside at one of the little tables makes for great people watching.

Everyone who works here is nice and friendly, haven't ever come across bad attitudes. The coffee and coffee drinks are wonderful and I always have a hard time choosing a pastry or other baked good because everything that I've ever eaten there has been so amazing that it's a dilemma trying something new instead of devouring the thing that I had before.

Been there about 6-8 times so far -- recommend it highly!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Great espresso drinks, knowledgeable Baristas, food (light menu) is a little on the expensive side, but very good.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Friendly & Flavorful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

We stopped by to find caffeine inspiration for the computer work we had to do. We found a warm atmosphere, unique (and DELCIOUS) baked goods, as well as well brewed coffee & tea. We sampled fig & goat cheese bread and ginger scones. YUM!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Little Bird Bake Shop also viewed

 

Been to The Little Bird Bake Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Little Bird Bake Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.