We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food And Runway View” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Perfect Landing

Perfect Landing
7625 S Peoria St, Englewood, CO 80112-4171
303-649-4478
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Perfect Landing is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 177 Restaurants in Englewood
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great Food And Runway View”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

Food, service, atmosphere, and airport view are perfect for the pilot set. Reservations for window seating is advised. American food served quickly and to order. I've taken my Grand Daughters there on several occaisions to eat and watch corporate airplanes takoff and land.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    43
    19
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Quite a treat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

We had no idea that we were right there on the run way of this airport! So much fun! We were there for brunch. Delightful. Must try. The crab cakes were very good and so were the potatoes. Eggs are always good for brunch. Live music, planes taking off and landing. Friendly wait staff. Just awesome.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great views and great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Great deals for happy hour and Sun-thurs deals are great! Steak and lobster for $15

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great views, and great jets!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

We attended a party a few weeks ago upstairs (no elevator though) and the food was great. A lot of celebrities fly thru there, and you never know who you may see.
We were served a couple of meat dishes, huge family style salad, and a medley of dessert samples.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Delicious breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Have eaten here for dinner and happy hour (which was very good), but visited for breakfast this time. Outstanding! Good menu and food prepared perfectly. Highly recommended!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perfect Landing also viewed

 

Been to Perfect Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Perfect Landing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.