We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Location Room Needs Some TLC” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites

Save Saved
You added Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7770 South Peoria Street, Centennial Airport, Englewood, CO 80112   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Englewood
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice Location Room Needs Some TLC”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

The hotel was nice but the room sure could use some tlc the bathroom door was rotted kind of bad well mater of fact the whole the hole bathroom need a make over. The room had flatscreen tvs in the frontroom and bedroom but no HD channels :-(

Room Tip: Get A Suite Its More Room For Your Buck!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    33
    38
    29
    38
See reviews for
65
32
18
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This is probably the worst hotel I have stayed in, period. Granted, it is very cheap but it is completely outdated, dingy, dirty, and noisy. Granted it is right at the airport in Centennial, however, I complained so much to the travel booking site that they refunded me the money and moved me to a different hotel in the tech center. Three stars is entirely over-rated.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel for a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

We needed an overnight stay on the south side of Denver and the best value appeared to be the Ramada at Centennial Airport. Being across from the control tower, we wondered about the noise. No problem - no airplane noise from the time we got there in the evening until after 7 the next morning. The room was very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was great, with made to order omeletes, fruit, breads, etc. The staff were helpful and very nice. We'd stay again in a minute.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Very happy with our recent stay. We currently live in Philadelphia but we are from Denver and went home to visit family. Staff was very friendly - rooms were clean and comfortable. Great experience. We found this location on Hotels.com. If you are looking for a great hotel close to the Centennial Airport this is a great option. Very close to shopping in Park Meadows and easy access to I-25

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites

Address: 7770 South Peoria Street, Centennial Airport, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We provide our guests with a free Deluxe Breakfast Buffet, a full service Restaurant/Lounge, an Indoor/Outdoor Pool and 24 Hour Fitness Center. The Ramada Hotel & Suites Englewood/Denver South provides exceptional business accommodations with In Room expanded work spaces, ergonomic chairs, desk level electrical outlets. Our Business Center is available 24 hours a day and our Complimentary Area Shuttle Service is available by appointment (within 3 miles). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel And Suites Englewood/Denver South
Clarion Englewood
Clarion Hotel Denver South
Englewood Clarion

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.