We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Durango to your Saves list
Ramada Limited Durango
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3030 N Main Avenue, Highway 550 & 30th Street, Durango, CO 81301   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in Durango
Grand Junction, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Value!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Recently stayed here for a high school basketball game against the local high school. This property is a great value. Best price on Rooms in the area, quiet and beds comfortable. Older hotel and needs some updating. Parking is limited as well.
Overall an excellent place to stay and we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you very much for your stay with us at the Ramada Limited in Durango. We are always glad to hear your stay went well and we were able to meet your needs. We are happy to say that we have some big renovations being planned to serve you our guests better. Thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    124
    71
    41
    37
See reviews for
131
103
18
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Beds are super comfortable, our king size bed room was spacious, room was clean, 2 sinks, nice shower head. Walking distance to Durango rec center, grocery store, park, Animas River, and restaurants and coffee shops. Customer service was outstanding! (Owner, manager, and maintenance guy - thank you!) I would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
We here at the Ramada Limited of Durango want to thank you for your stay with us and your taking time out of your busy schedule to write this online review. We are always happy to hear that our Tempurpedic beds are up to snuff and they made your stay better. Please come back and see us again soon. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my boyfriend and another couple. The beds were the very comfortable and the room had everything we needed. The service was very accommodating. We were a little disappointed by the breakfast bar because they were out of the waffel mix and cream cheese for the bagels. We had a great time in the hot tub. For the price it was a great deal and would definitely choose to stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Thank you very much for your stay with us and this review. We always like to hear that guest enjoyed out tempurpedic beds and facilitates. We will be advising our morning staff to better stock and prepare for breakfast In the future. Please accept our apologies for the situation. We hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Durango hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Durango
Quality Inn Durango
#8 of 30 in Durango
4.0 of 5 stars 300 reviews
1.9 mi away
Iron Horse Inn
Iron Horse Inn
#16 of 30 in Durango
4.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Durango
Hampton Inn Durango
#3 of 30 in Durango
4.5 of 5 stars 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Durango Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites - Durango
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Durango, Colorado
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Durango? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Durango

Address: 3030 N Main Avenue, Highway 550 & 30th Street, Durango, CO 81301
Location: United States > Colorado > Durango
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in Durango
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Durango 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Durango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Durango Hotel Durango
Ramada Durango
Durango Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Durango, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.