We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond expectations - Excellent Value and many extras!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Durango to your Saves list
Ramada Limited Durango
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3030 N Main Avenue, Highway 550 & 30th Street, Durango, CO 81301   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Durango
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    109
    60
    31
    28
See reviews for
105
91
16
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Friendly staff memeber at check in, big size rooms and better the breakfast was much better than other hotel in similar price range

The kids in enjoy the hot tub after long day in the car as the pool only seasonal

Room Tip: If you got kids if worth paying a little extra for the 3 queen option as 1 of the beds in a seperate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
I appreciate your thoughtful comments on your stay with us. We are glad we can provide a little extra space for families who stay with us. And I wish we had more of those triple rooms with the extra bedroom! Please accept my thanks, and I hope you'll stay with us again next time you are in Durango.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Lakes, Colorado
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

We recently stayed at the Ramada in Durango, Colorado. The staff was extremely helpful. Their beds are very comfortable. This is the second time we have stayed at this motel and will definitely stay again. It is a great value for the price. They have a sink in the small bathroom; however, there is another sink right outside which definitely helps in trying to get around in the morning.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTripleHHospitality, Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you for your comments and review. It really makes our day, when we hear another customer has had a great stay. I hope we'll see you again next time you're in Durango.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spearman
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Ramada Limited. It was a great value for a family of 5. They have 3 queens in a room. The room we stayed in had a separate room for one of the three queens like a suite. It was great. The staff was really nice and helpful, too. Will go back. Not fancy, but great for the value.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
I am very glad that our staff and accomodations met your need so well. We really enjoy having families stay with us in Durango, and we're especially happy when they can enjoy our larger accomodations. When you come back, we'll be happy to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited Durango? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Durango

Address: 3030 N Main Avenue, Highway 550 & 30th Street, Durango, CO 81301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Durango
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Durango
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Durango 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited Durango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Durango Hotel Durango
Ramada Durango
Durango Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Durango, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.