We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I feel like I'm sitting in France” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Michel's Corner Crepes

Michel's Corner Crepes
598 Main Street, Durango, CO 81301
+1 970-769-0256
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 167 Restaurants in Durango
Price range: $8 - $11
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Description: Sweet and Savory Crepe to enjoy on the beautifull Patio ,.Wines and Beers available also
Durango, Colorado
1 review
“I feel like I'm sitting in France”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Excellent creeps, Michel(the chef) has it figured out, great ambiance with flowers and music in the center square. A definite MUST EAT. In Durango. Ps I highly recommend the banana and chocolate crepe!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    4
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
1 review
“Just delightful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The savory creeps were my favorite but my wife Sherry loved the sweet ones. Michel’s was a real treat and we ate there 4 times during our stay. Please look it up and try it, you will glad you did.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durango, Colorado
1 review
“Best of Durango”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Michele's Corner Crepes is a wonderful place to eat and enjoy good company. Beautiful flowers surround the eating area, soft music to lighten the mood and a beautiful fountain (look for the toy kayak) and fantastic food. You'll not only love the crepes, you'll love Michele too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best corner in Durango...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

One of our favorite places to take our friends when they come to town. Fabulous crepes, a beautiful setting, and a wonderful chef...Durango is lucky to have Michel! Don't miss the French onion soup if you are here when the weather cools off ....yum!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One of the best restaurants in Durango!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Michel's corner has some of the best food I have ever had. Great service is provided. There is a beautiful sitting area to eat with excellent flowers and a convenient location. I recommend this restaurant to anyone with an appetite!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Michel's Corner Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Michel's Corner Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Michel's Corner Crepes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.