We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous fusion with creativity and flavor” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Table Six

Table Six
609 Corona Street, Denver, CO 80218
303-831-8800
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Table Six is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #156 of 2,555 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: $15 - $100
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Bistro
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: Table 6 is a classic American bistro, offering a warm and inviting atmosphere. Chef Scott Parker prepares succulent dishes, delivered with elegant style and complimented with a dynamic wine list, created by General Manager/Sommelier Aaron Foreman, which represents most of the flourishing wine districts from all over the world. We accept a limited number of reservations in order to provide ample room for walk-in guests. If your desired reservation time is not available we will likely be able to accomodate your party on a walk-in basis. Please visit us at the restaurant or call us at 303-831-8800.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Fabulous fusion with creativity and flavor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Such interesting well cooked food. I'm definitely coming back. I had the ahi with risotto and artichokes. My friends had clams w kielbasa then beignets and chocolate and Cherri's for desert. Makes my mouth water just thinking about it!,,

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    28
    8
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great dinner in Denver”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

The service was absolutely perfect. Super attentive, but not overly so. Creative, well though out dishes that are great. Only fell a bit short because I was expecting to being wowed beyond belief due to all the talk as a top 10 in Denver.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Date Night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

Loved our dinner at Table6. The food was great, atmosphere was perfect. If our server would have been alittle more personable I would have thoroughly enjoy our date. Overall I suggest you check it out, just hope you don't get our server.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Table Six Delivers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

It's really a good restaurant. Rustic,nice atmosphere, good music especially at the Sunday brunch. Beer and wine only, but some great choices and our waiter knew the offerings well. Started with fried green tomatoes which were very good, followed by roast chicken which sounds boring but it was very
juicy and flavorful, also scallops that were top notch. No rush on getting you out the door even though it was quite busy. a nice Reisling and a Colorado peach dessert and it made the evening complete. I think the crew knows and loves good food and it shows.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“We need more restaurants like this one”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Top quality chef! Original, daily menus. Top marks for imagination and creativity. Perfectly balanced flavours and textures. Properly-sized portions. We will absolutely return to this restaurant the next time we are in Denver. Do yourself a favour and go here for an excellent food experience.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Six also viewed

 

Been to Table Six? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Table Six, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.