We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and price!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6890 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Denver Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #59 of 148 Hotels in Denver
Sheridan, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great stay and price!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

I stayed here a few weeks ago and loved this hotel. The hotel was nice and clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located near DIA but far from downtown if thats what your looking for. Also, they offer a shuttle service to the Airport. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others and I will definetly stay there next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Thank you so much for your gracious review about your stay with us. I am glad to see that my staff was able to exceed your expectations and give you the great guest experience that we strive to provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    121
    36
    17
    18
See reviews for
65
95
33
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burleson, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Service here is really good, and the staff really does try to solve anything that comes up. Friendly staff, comfy beds. Shuttle service to the airport is fast and timely, even though it is about 10 miles away.....

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a kind review. We always strive to exceed expectations and provide the greatest in guest experiences at our hotel. I'm so happy to hear that we accomplished this during your stay. We hope we can see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
73 hotel reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

The room was spacious with a very comfortable feel. The bed was great with pillows as good as the ones we bring with us. The desk chair looked and felt like it was ergonomically designed. We slept great till 3 AM. Then the people either above us or to our side got up and began preparing to leave. It took them forever to get their stuff together and finally walk out their door. I was surprised that there was not better soundproofing in the rooms. As it was we needed to get up at 4 AM. So we were only up an hour earlier than planned.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Thank you for your review on our hotel. I do apologize about the noise that you encountered at that time of morning. Due to the fact that we are an airport hotel, we do get quite a few early risers that catch early morning flights. I am, however, happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Please do come back and visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

This Quality Inn & Suites was a great place to stay when landing late in the evening at DIA. It's very close to the airport. The rooms were clean and the desk clerks were helpful and friendly. Breakfast the next morning was good. It's always nice to have breakfast included with the room. We would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am delighted that you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Please come back and visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

We chose this Hotel based on reviews and distance to the Denver Airport. The Hotel was clean and only a few miles from the airport. The bathroom was extremity small and I would not recommend this room for families. There were only two of us and we had no place to put our toiletries. Did not use many of the amenities because we arrived late and left early to return the rental car around Three AM.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any feedback that our guests give us. The bathrooms are currently under consideration for a future renovation of our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

We have stayed at this Quality Inn several times and are very pleased with the cleanliness, the nice comfortable beds, microwave and fridge in room as well as the delicious breakfast! There are several restaurants within walking distance for other meals. The friendly staff goes out of their way to make us feel welcome and to help with any questions we have. Best of all this incredible service comes with the lowest price tag we found close to DEN.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you very much for your gracious comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utah
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Well located to serve the Denver Airport, this Quality Inn is superior to most in this chain.
The staff operates the hotel to accomodate travelers by offering regular van service to and from the airport, opening the breakfast bar at 6 am, and by providing parking for departing air travelers.
The rooms are of moderate size but well furnished and equipped with microwaves and mini fridges.
We found the staff very courteous and helpful.
The level of cleanliness was superior.
While not a luxtury operation, this is an entirely adequate stop and offers good value for price.
We were very well pleased with all facets of the accomodations and would cheerfully choose this hotel if in Denver again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. We constantly strive exceed our guests expectations, and I am so happy to hear that we have done so during your stay. I hope that we can have you stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6890 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Denver Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet. Gold Award Winning Hotel for Customer Service. Spacious, comfortable guest rooms. Renovated January 2011 with new furniture, paint & 32" flat screen TVs. Free 24 hour business center. Refreshing indoor pool and spa. Fitness center. Friendly & Professional guest service staff. Pet Friendly Hotel with pet fee. Premium TV channels with Movies on Demand. 24 Hour Mini Market. Free wireless and wired internet access throughout the property. On-site 24 hour laundry room and dry cleaning service available. Choice Privileges program for frequent guests. Free 24 Hour Airport Shuttle Service. Many restaurants within walking distance and/or delivery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Quality Inn Denver
Red Roof Inn Denver
Denver Red Roof Inn
Denver Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.