We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go Broncos!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Sports Authority Field at Mile High
1701 Bryant St, Denver, CO 80204
720-258-3000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 107 Attractions in Denver
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Theaters & Stadiums
Attraction details
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Go Broncos!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

Nice stadium, easy to get around. Expensive food and beverages, as expected. We rode bicycles and tailgated with friends so can't say anything about parking.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    108
    23
    9
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great place to watch some football!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

I am a NE Patriots fan and we attended the Pats/Broncos game on the 18th of December. Our tickets included a VIP parking pass, which was perfect; get there a few hours early if you'd like to tailgate. The lots are perfect for tailgating and everone is in great spirits and has fun. The stadium itself is beautiful inside; we had seats in the United Club level and the bars are large, bathrooms clean, and there's great selection for food, libations, etc. LOVED our seats; only 2 in the row and right smack in the middle of the field for the view. The staff is also very friendly and the team that puts on the games do a really professional job for the NFL. Highly recommend going to a Broncos game!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmett, Idaho
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Sports Authority Field”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2011

Well, Denver Broncos of course! Didn't mind the extra security although the pat down was new to us . . . but a clean stadium and a great experience at the game. Even the beer was less than $8

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeley, Colorado
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
53 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Best Stadium in the NFL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2011

If you are Bronco Fan. Good stadium food and great parking both in and around the facility. Not a bad seat in the place. Security has always been good.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Unbelievable good.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2011

My son and I did the tour prior to the Sunday game with the Patriots. It was well worth more than double the $10 fee and the guide Steve was knowlegable and a great ambassador. DO NOT MISS IT if you get a chance.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sports Authority Field at Mile High also viewed

 

Been to Sports Authority Field at Mile High? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sports Authority Field at Mile High, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.