We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
550 Broadway, Ste B, Denver, CO 80203-3432
303-832-6000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #777 of 2,606 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Noodle Shop, Asian, Thai
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Spencer, Indiana
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

My wife and I stopped in to Noodles & Company in Denver, CO on a whim. We knew that it was a chain, but had no prior experience or expectations. The menu has a little something for everyone and we really enjoyed our experience. My wife ordered the Wisconsin Cheesesteak with Cucumber/Tomato salad and I ordered the Japanese Pan Noodles (with marinated steak). We wound up splitting the meals between us, which we really enjoyed. The services was great and the food was hot, fast, and tasty

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    12
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fast casual at its best.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Family can all get what they want, even a beer for dad. Staff is friendly and competent. We always end with a great rice krispie treat!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Delightful experience”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

This place offers very consistent product and service when visited. Portions are large and can be shared...

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good, fast lunch option”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This was great for a quick lunch, but I think we caught it just before the rush as by the time we picked up our orders, there was a line out the door. The Japanese pan noodles were really good and quite affordable. The chicken (as part of the noodles) tasted a bit prepared, but a good option for lunch outside of the usual sandwich shops.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fast, tastes good, reasonably priced, great for families”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

The food is better than typical fast-food fare, the selection is reasonable, the food can be healthier than in usual restaurants, portions are large, food gets to you fast, price is reasonable for the quality. The restaurants are cheery and more modern/high-quality than most. The soda machines rock. It's a great fast meal for a family on the go, everyone will find something to their taste.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodles & Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.