We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great LODO Spot!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wazee Supper Club

Wazee Supper Club
1600 15th St, Denver, CO 80202-1304 (Downtown)
303-623-9518
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Wazee Supper Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #287 of 2,346 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: $1 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Doing business, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Downtown
Cross street: Wazee
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great LODO Spot!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Great choice for a pre-Nuggets game dinner with friends. The place was PACKED, but the service, food, and drinks were fabulous as usual. We didn't have to wait long for anything, and our waitress was very attentive. I'll continue to frequent this spot. :)

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    38
    17
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Average food; poor service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I went with friends during our lunch hour. The service was so slow that we didn't get back to the office until an hour and a half later.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nutley, New Jersey
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great for the price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Girlfriend and I went here for a quick dinner while in Denver. We were out of there for less than $30 for two entrees and tip. While by no means an incredible meal, it was one of the better meals I've had for such a cheap price. Too bad I wasn't in the mood to drink. They have a nice beer selection.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Yum! Best pizza! Love the atmosphere there too. The staff checked on us constantly, which was very nice.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Go for the Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

In a town not known for its pizza, this is the place to go. Busy and bustling. You might have to wait, but the bar is large. Street parking is usually available read the meters carefully or you will risk getting a souvenir parking ticket.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wazee Supper Club also viewed

 

Been to Wazee Supper Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wazee Supper Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.