We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, yummy place.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brio Tuscan Grille

Brio Tuscan Grille
Cherry Creek, Denver, CO (Cherry Creek)
303-329-0222
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #344 of 2,508 restaurants in Denver
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Cherry Creek
Nebraska, USA
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Fun, yummy place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

We loved the outdoor seating here. The food was delicious and there was plenty of it! Great with kids!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

71% Recommend
    21
    19
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Indian Wells CA
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“A real find in Cherry Creek”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is a very good restaurant for lunch or dinner on the perimeter of the Cherry Creek Shopping Center. Their menu is varied and theirlight menu offers healthier options. The dish I keep coming back for is Salmon Griglia - grilled salmon, sauteed spinach, grilled sweet potatoes/asparagus/tomatoes, and feta cheese in a light balsamic dressing. The service is quick, friendly and unobtrusive. Prices are excellent and they have a very good happy hour. This is my first choice if I'm near the mall.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laramie, Wyoming
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Not the best food, but a nice place. Sidewalk patio is nice. I think they are overpriced for the quality and portions, both food and drink. Good service though.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crested Butte, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Get your dust cloth out”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

The booths were surrounded with a eye level uncluttered wood surface that looked like it hadn't been cleaned in some time. It was hard to eat seeing all that dust. The manager just gave a little laugh and said thanks when we told him.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver , CO
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Not bad for a chain”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Brio has good food and serves a good portion. I am Italian and I think their food is pretty good. It's not Moms, but I will clean my plate. The food is very tasty. The menu is loaded with options. The pricing is fair. A good way to try them out is during the weekly Happy Hour. They have a large selection of apps at $4. Drink prices are reduced also. Service is good.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brio Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to Brio Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brio Tuscan Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.