We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Denver” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Hotel Denver to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1111 14th Street, Denver, CO 80202 (Central Business District)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Wine, Dine & Unwind!
Ranked #2 of 148 Hotels in Denver
Marietta, Georgia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Best in Denver”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

This was my second stay in as many months. Leisure trip, came out to Colorado to run trails in the Rockies, and have some luxury in Denver. As usual, the Four Seasons was outstanding. Exceptional room service, accommodating front desk upon check-in and check out, perfect location. I'll be back in the spring.

Room Tip: Get a high-floor corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

758 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    617
    102
    21
    7
    11
See reviews for
127
226
32
272
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

I was in Denver for a conference last week. The conference was held at the Four Seasons. This hotel is absolutely beautiful. It is immaculate and the customer service from all representatives at the hotel was excellent. We could not have asked for a better experience. The rooms have personal espresso makers, the vanities light up which makes an excellent night light and there is a tv screen in the mirror in the bathroom which is a really cool feature. I also heard from one attendee that the ironing boards do not make a sound when you open them which he seemed to very much appreciate! The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are spacious and everything about this hotel is luxurious. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Denver.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, Rhode Island
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

I stayed for a business meeting and found the hotel curteous, clean and repsonsive. I traveled across the country and arrived before my room was ready and they directed me to the spa to freshen up and unwind after a long flight. The spa was clean and shower was great with all the jets covering your whole body.
The meeting and meeting room was top notch. The 4 meals provided were tasty and fresh(even the seafood) I am fresh seafood spoiled living on the ocean.
The restaurant was trendy and tasty. The room was set up great for a small client meeting. All in all I would tell you to stay at the four seasons. My only surprise was that they did not greet me with a "welcome back" to the four seasons, like the RItz Carlton did. The people service was very good.

Room Tip: higher is better for the traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our Hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Spa and our restaurant, EDGE. We are extremely pleased to welcome you back and look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks again, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

The rooms are spectacular: beautiful and spacious. The staff is attentive, spa and pool area are first class, and restaurant is 4 star!! We had a corner room with deep tub; I could have stayed in it for hours. Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penn Yan, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

This was our first stay at the Four Seasons Denver. We loved all parts of our stay from the personal treatment, the very comfortable rooms, the earthy, chic decor throughout the hotel, and the great food. Check out the stylish bathrooms with lighted sinks, rain head shower, and TV in the mirror. The concierge desk was very helpful getting us tickets to local events and providing suggestions for visiting the area. We ate several times at The Edge restaurant and highly recommend it for dinner or drinks. The Buffalo steak is really superb! My only suggestions are to speed up the free internet and improvement the croissants. Can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Though I only had an overnight stay, my experience at the Four Seasons Denver was excellent. The corner room was beautiful and well decorated with muted colors. The bed was extremely comfortable with quality bedding and pillows. The bathroom was well appointed with soft robes and L'Occitane bath products. The bathtub was an amazing treat and the shower was first rate with a round waterfall shower head. The toilet was in its own enclosed compartment. Double sinks and an in-mirror television were nice as well. A choice of free morning newspapers is available delivery to your door. I ordered my breakfast in and was delighted with the timeliness of the service as well as the presentation of the meal (eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurt, tea, orange juice, croissant). The food was absolutely delicious and I ate every bite. The floor that I was on was quiet the whole time I was there. There were three tiers of internet service, one free and two with a charge. I used the free one and it was fine for my minimal use. Every staff member that we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Only two minor issues for me. First, there is not a full length mirror in the room that I could find. I was able to use the reflection in the shower glass but it is not the same as a mirror. Second, we went to the bar in the evening and service was so slow that we had to pick up our drink orders from the bar instead of having the server bring them to us. There was a crowd so it was understandable, I guess. Overall, this hotel provided every amenity with style and class and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the Denver area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Really had not much to complain about during my four-night stay at the Four Seasons in Denver: Stylishly furnished, spacious rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great food at the restaurant, and a wonderful rooftop swimming pool. My only qualm was that the free internet was really slow.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Address: 1111 14th Street, Denver, CO 80202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#2 Business Hotel in Denver
#5 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Amex, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Denver, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.