We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for business stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7675 East Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #36 of 148 Hotels in Denver
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Good place for business stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel twice and will most likely stay there again as I travel to Denver rather frequently. One of my stays was almost week long, while other one was quick 2 nighter. Both times everything was great, except maybe one small thing - climate control was a little inconsistent. When AC was on, it was really cold, and when it was off, it become very warm rather quickly. I actually got a little cold last time I stayed there, because room temperature did not catch up quickly to AC and it was blowing cold air for an extended period of time during the night. Minor inconvenience to me. One thing that I really love about this place is their breakfast and the fact that you can make your own omlet to order. And always lots of fruits!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    113
    29
    13
    12
See reviews for
69
45
35
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

My wife & I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have loved it every time. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and the location is close to Park Meadows Mall and the things we love to do in Denver. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Ohio, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I found this hotel on the Internet and really lucked out. My son and I stayed 8 days. We did not want to splurge on a fancy downtown hotel because the purpose of the trip was to determine whether my son wanted to settle in the area. Every person I came into contact with was extremely accommodating and professional. The hotel offers free shuttle service within a five mile radius, which includes a fabulous mall and many resturants. Our room was very clean, as was the lobby and other hotel public spaces. Additionally, the hotel is really pretty. I highly recommend this establishment. If I could give TEN STARS, I would.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I was very impressed with the housekeeping staff. With our family using the pool and the local waterpark our rooms were left messy, but every evening when we came home the room was restored to its original order. The workout room was also very impressive with almost every machine having individual TVs. Easy to stay motivated when you are zoning out during a workout.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Our experience at the Denver Technical Center (DTC) Hilton Garden Inn was outstanding. The staff were friendly, professional and provided exceptional service throughout our stay. The facility was well maintained, the food quality, preparation and service was excellent and the hospitality we experienced was superb! We highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had a wedding block at this hotel in May. The hotel lobby was very attractive - the wedding party even continued there after the reception. The service was very good and accommodated our most minor requests. The location is in a great place for the weekend because parking is plentiful and there are nice sidewalks to walk to other places for dinner. Those guests that didn't leave for dinner found the hotel restaurant had good selection and prices.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a beautiful view of the mountains - we had one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Norriton, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great location
Very close to multiple Restaurants in DTC area
Well maintained spacious Rooms
Very clean
Excellent choice of Breakfast varieties
Free Parking (other hotels like Marriott and Hyatt charging a fortune? ridiculous for the DTC area)
and above all ............... Excellent Customer Service

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 7675 East Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#17 Family Hotel in Denver
#27 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.