We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249 (Denver International Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Weekend Rate!
Ranked #18 of 148 Hotels in Denver
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Stayed here before a flight out. Very clean and comfortable room and bed. We left the hotel around 5:30 AM, they had little brown bags to grab for breakfast on your way out the door, that was very much appreciated! Will stay here again!

Room Tip: Nice suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. We were happy to hear that your stay went well and that you would recommend us to others. Thank you for choosing us for your stay and we hope we will be able to have you as our guest again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
303-574-0888
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    77
    22
    6
    8
See reviews for
92
76
28
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Colorado
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Have stayed here twice in the past month related to flights to/from Denver. Have used Staybridge Suites hotels around the country, and this one met the standard of pleasant staff, comfortable main lobby area, excellent rooms, better-than-average breakfast, and reasonable evening buffet four nights per week. Recommend without reservations.

Room Tip: No particular preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for recommending us without reservations. That was a fun play on words. We are so happy that we can make our repeat guests satisfied time and time again. We want to recognize that it takes time to go on line and review your stays, and we want to thank you for taking that time. We are sure others will find your words helpful when they are booking. Hope to see you again, and again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
303-574-0888
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Hurrah TripAdvisor! I picked this hotel based on your reviews, and you were right. Competent friendly staff (the front desk knew I was arriving on the airport shuttle, and when I walked in the lobby, my reservation was pulled up and ready to go).
Great clean gym, very comfortable rooms (quiet and clean--slept GREAT), and full satisfying, healthy breakfast. The hotel contains everything you need and nothing you don't. Efficient, friendly service.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for the kind complement about our hotel and the staff. We are so happy Trip advisor pointed you in our directions. And over joyed that we didn’t let you down. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. We hope to see you again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
303-574-0888
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

My flight got cancelled and United arranged a night for me at Staybridge. The Front Desk staff was very accommodating and attentive. I have changed my mind twice on the shuttle pick up time for the next morning but he still offered me coffee and hot chocolate. A bad day at the airport turned positive because of the wonderful service at Staybridge.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
When flights get cancelled and plans get changed, life can sure get stressful. We are happy we could make a bad situation a better one for you. Thank you for sharing your stay with us and others. We try to be understanding in these stressful situations, and we are glad you got to destination safe and sound. We hope to see you again, but under happier circumstances.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Ohio
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

I was very impressed with the room. It was much nicer than most other hotels of the same price.
However, later in the evening when it was shower time, I found a long dark hair on my washcloth. It is crazy how often this happens at different hotels...

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you’re found the hotel to be better then you had expected. However, we were sorry to hear that there was a hair in your towel. We will be sure to talk to our laundry department about the importance of hair being pulled back while in the work place. Thank you again for sharing your stay with us.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

We stayed at Staybridge Suites Christmas Day. Aloha at the front desk was very friendly and helpful, as was another woman in the back office. They offered our kids toys at check in. As soon as we walked into our room we realized it wasn't ideal for our family of 4. A call down to the front desk immediately rectified that. We were directed to a restaurant right next door for dinner, when not much was open. It was perfect--convenient and fresh. And, of course, the shuttle service was great--much easier and probably quicker that parking at the airport.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy to hear that your larger room request was able to be taken care of, and that Aloha gave you such lovely service. We understand how busy these travel days can be and we are grateful you took time out to share your experience with our hotel.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

This hotel knows how to look after its airport guests.
Check in and out only took less than a minute. Shuttle was organised and local map explained.
There re several local restaurants including a sports bar at the holiday inn across the road which is very nice.
We had a two bed two bath suite which was great. It included microwave popcorn along with the usual coffee which the kids really enjoyed. It did lack a safe which was an issue but there are safety deposit boxes at reception.
We missed the breakfast due to an early flight but caught the efficient shuttle which waS happy to take us early.
This was a great hotel for an airport stop over with friendly efficient staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with Trip Advisor. We find that our guest enjoying being able to know about our hotel before they book. We are happy to hear that you found your accommodations to be comfortable for you and the shuttle to be prompt. We hope to see you on any future trips to our area.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#13 Family Hotel in Denver
#20 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#37 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.