We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249 (Denver International Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #23 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Yorkshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Good Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed in this hotel on the way in , and again on the way out of Denver . Spacious Suite two full bedrooms and a nice sitting room. Best value near the airport.
Free shuttle bus to the airport, good breakfast .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. We are so pleased you found your stay enjoyable enough to return to us. We hope to see you on future trips to our area!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    84
    24
    9
    9
See reviews for
103
85
31
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

We booked in at short notice after our train to San Francisco was cancelled and we had to fly instead. The staff were great, the room a full Suite - oh so nice! Breakfast was a bit low key and bland, also they kept running out of Forks for some strange reason... The shuttle service to the airport was on time and efficient. A very good Airport Hotel.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
We are sorry your stay with us was under such stressful conditions. We are glad that our hotel meet your needs and will make sure we have enough forks in our inventory. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Next time you’re out this way, we hope the weather will be good for you.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope, Alaska
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I will start by saying that my wife and I are retired and we spend six months a year traveling. We have stayed at least once in every hotel chain from Hilton, to Omni, to Weston,to Best Western you name it, to boutique shops and golf courses that cost up to $500 a night. I can honestly say
that there is no bigger bang for your buck than at StayBridge Suites. We are in Denver tonight and I might as well be in Albuquerque or any other Staybridge. The suite is exactly the the same, two beautiful rooms that are immaculately clean and a happy attentive staff. There may be a better breakfast at a specialized boutique Inn. But for your money there is no better place to stay.
Do yourself a favor and try Staybridge.

Room Tip: We happen to be in suite 431 tonight and haven't heard any sound that we didn't make. But I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
WOW! What can I say, But Thank you for the wonderful review? It’s nice to know when you’re doing something right. How kind it was of you to recommend not only our hotel but our brand to others. We are honored by your review and look forward to having you as a return guest.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is my first-ever TripAdvisor review, and I'm only taking the time to write it because this property proved to be sooo much better than your standard chain. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and service-oriented. From the front desk staff to the shuttle driver, everyone was unusually personable and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. For example, when the 4 am shuttle to the airport was full, the hotel called us a cab (and picked up the fare). We will definitely be back, and are planning to stay here every time we fly through Denver.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
We are excited to hear that you liked your stay so much that you would return to our hotel again! Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and others! We can’t wait to see you next time!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hays
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The is an excellent airport hotel for DIA travel. The room was clean, the service friendly and the park and fly worked very well. They have an excellent breakfast sitting and we would stay there again. We fly out of DIA often and have tried several hotels. This is the best so far!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for sharing your stay at our hotel with others. We are overjoyed to hear that we are the best hotel you have stayed at in the DIA area! That is a wonderful compliment! We hope you will be returning to stay with us on future trips!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

8th August
The room was large, comfy and quiet and Included a kitchenette. The shuttle driver was very helpful as were the hotel staff.
Food was available from hotel shop and could be cooked in the room's microwave. Other necessities were also available.
We had just got off the plane from England, tired and hungry and the hotel provided everything we required.
Breakfast was very good with a wide selection, including cooked.
A checkout of 12:00 was useful as it provided time to get to the car rental, pick up the car and return to load luggage and checkout.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Welcome to the USA! We hope your stay in the US was entirely enjoyable. We are honored by your 5 star rating and hope you will have a chance to visit the US and our hotel again. Please know your welcome anytime!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suite DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I was in Denver from August 18-26th, a good long stretch. I want everyone to know that the staff at Staybridge Suites went above and beyond. From the office manager to the front desk staff, as well as the buffet staff, they were courteous and patient. At the last minute, three more family members decided to join us on our trip. The Front Desk Manager and the Customer Relations Manager went out of their way to accommodate us. The buffet is excellent. The hotel is clean and well taken care of. Even though its near the airport, its still quiet at night. The bed was comfy and the large suite has a DVD player in it. We were even able to hold one of our church meetings in the board room at a minute's notice! I will stay here again. Thank you so much Amber and the entire crew for all you did to make our stay pleasant. Kimberly & Family

Room Tip: for large parties, the two bedroom suites are comfy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your long stay with us. We are happy the entire staff was friendly and helpful to your needs. We will be sure to share your comment with the staff and especially Amber. Your welcome back anytime!
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#29 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#31 Family Hotel in Denver
#33 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.