We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn - World Arena” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2910 Geyser Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #8 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Mercer Island, WA, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn - World Arena”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

This is a very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, and it's easy to get to. I would stay here again when in Colorado Springs. Great value! I've stayed here several times and the hotel has been consistently good. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast makes it easy to get some food before heading out for the day.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    73
    25
    9
    1
See reviews for
102
53
12
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bailey, CO
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend this place. Breakfast was yummy with lots of options. Pool was very nice. Staff was very nice. It was a perfect trip. Lots to do in the area and plenty of restaurants to choose from. We were here for a baseball tournament and the hotel was an easy 10 from Skyview sports complex.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alamosa, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

it was a nice clean room with a nice staff, but it was a little on the high side for what was experienced. I've same amount if not cheaper for 4 or 5 star hotels, downtown Denver, not what i expected for the price.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Hotel very clean, all the staff very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was very good and a wonderful host. Close to restaurants and shopping (walking distance) Pikes Peak view right out the front door.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado Springs, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Great experience. I would like to see the corporate office take more interest in the cleanliness of the bathrooms. The lobby service was excellent and well trained. You don't see that at every hotel or motel. They were friendly and knew their job and how to answer questions. The location is excellent if you are staying in Colorado Springs. You are close to everything you need in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Check in was excellent! The lobby and area welcoming! The room was overwhelming! The staff all smiles and welcoming. One lady in the breakfast area was so fun and helpful I wanted to just sit and visit! This is a first class place!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Stayed here because it was right next to world arena. We are Hilton honors members with our preferences set to furthest from elevator, top floor. Our room is mid floor, right next to elevator and is super loud. Towels in bathroom have toothpaste on them from last guests. Cleanliness is questionable.... When we asked at the front desk they were completely sold out with no other options...

Stayed May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South

Address: 2910 Geyser Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newest Hampton Inn & Suites in the area. Boasting a warm Colorado Lodge decor with expertly appointed guest rooms and suites. Our Guests will enjoy spectacular mountain views while enjoying easy access to all of the Pikes Peak Region's area attractions. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our state of the art fitness center which includes treadmills, stationary bikes and free weights...of course we've added flat screen televisions for your entertainment pleasure while working out! Afterwards relax in the jacuzzi spa or go for a swim! Curl up with a good book and a fresh cup of coffee (available 24 7) in in front of a crackling fire in our Library/Business Center. Take a stroll around the nearby lake and feed the ducks. Of course all of the things you would expect from a hotel of this caliber are covered, hot inviting breakfast served daily, free high speed internet and Hilton's famous "Cloud Nine" beds. Just does not get any better! So book today we'll be waiting for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, HotelsClick, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South Hotel Colorado Springs
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.