We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel and Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2035 Aerotech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80916   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay, Park, and Fly
Ranked #9 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
Peoria, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great Hotel and Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

The hotel accommodations were very clean, modern and fresh, dining food was very good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful with any and all needs. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend to friends and coworkers.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear Sheline T,
We cannot thank you eneough for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again, and please do bring everyone you know!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    150
    55
    16
    6
    7
See reviews for
50
33
18
124
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Summerland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

hotel is clean, quiet and well appointed.Rooms are large and beds comfortable. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Food in restaurant was good and reasonably priced. Location is close to airport and hotel offers free shuttle service.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear JohnSSummerland,
Thank you for the great feedback! We are very thankful you chose the Hilton Garden Inn Airport, and do look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

The employees at this hotel were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was okay but needs more weight machines. The breakfast was good but the service was a little slow. The Wi-Fi is complimentary but a little slow. Altogether a great hotel and I will definitely stay here on future visits.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear James L,
I wanted to thank you for taking the time, and providing us with such great feeback. We truly do appreciate your kind words, but would also love the opportunity provide you with the best service imaginable. Please let me know the next time you will be in town, and I guarantee you the Garden Inn 100% Promise of Satisfaction.
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Great location, my room was clean, my bed was a dream come true! The scenery here just breathtaking, the staff made a difference, every day-while visiting. Here on a quick get a way, myself & friends agreed, this Hilton worth every penny. Great Place, with perfect scenery!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear AndTil,
Your feedback is quite refreshing, we truly appreciate it! We pride ourselves on such an exceptional staff, and its our guests that make it all so very worth it. We look forward to your next trip to beautiful Colorado Springs!
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

This is the very best Hilton Garden Inn I've stayed in and the very best hotel period. The service, ammennities, staff friendliness and efficiency, hotel appearance and cleanliness, It's all well above standard!!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Colorado Springs...

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Thank you Robert G!
We certainly wouldn't want you stay anywhere else! We look forward to you next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Overall, I really like the hotel, the service and the chain, but this building had something running that caused a deep vibration to permeate the room making it hard to sleep. If it weren't for that I'd give it top ratings.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Dear Mark B,
We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.

Amy Horter
Direcot of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

12.50 extra for a hot breakfast....five and something for cold....Everything else was fine. The special touch was the bathroom amenities. As well as having a choice of a hard or soft pillow. The room was very clean and we had a nice view as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Dear Catherine C,
We truly appreciate your feedback. The Hilton Garden Inn breakfast is not included in all of our rates, but we do have great breakfast packages available that are included within the room rate. Please do give a call next time you are in town, we would love to be of assistance with these options. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 2035 Aerotech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#9 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#17 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.