We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in a quiet area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2035 Aerotech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80916   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #9 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Nice hotel in a quiet area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

Overall I have had good experiences with Hilton Garden Inns, and this one is no different. The one thing that I can ding them on is the fitness center. At least one of the treadmills needs some work. Otherwise I had a great experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    66
    18
    6
    8
See reviews for
53
38
18
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Plano, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I was very happy with my choice of Hotel near Colorado Springs airport. There were so very many/ I drove up to this one and walked in. It was so inviting with cookies and leomade and water on a beautiful set table/ It was a hot day ofter a long drive so I stayed/ Good choice. The receptionists were so very nice- so was the manager. they helped me get toothpaste while i checked in/ Not inexpensive but I did have a mountain view so it was great/

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strawn, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

in and out hotel great, other location for a longer stay I would pick, there is not a lot of things to do close buy and not to many places to eat with in any type of walking distance. if you need to stay close to airport for meeting or early out airline flight its good

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This hotel is very clean and closely located to COS airport. As mention it is not in walking distance of anything so a car will be needed. The staff is great and building is just like any other Hilton Garden. As a Diamond member I take advantage of the breakfast which I really enjoy especially the omelet. I travel for business and their print from room option and good internet makes my job easy. The fitness center is okay, small in my opinion. I perfer the gym/pool at the Doubletree.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Maria Island,Fla
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I ended up at the Hilton Garden Inn only because it is near the Co.Springs Airport and there was a shuttle for my 6:30am flight back to Florida. There are several other nice hotels with better prices on the same shuttle and I will choose one of them next time.It was ok..the alarm/radio was really weird and never did get it to work. Used auto wakeup call and cell phone alarm. Had stayed at Holiday Inn Express earlier on trip and liked it ALOT better. Felt alot more at home there to be honest.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

If you like Hilton properties stay here! I’ve stayed at all of them in Colorado Springs and this Hilton Garden Inn offers by far the best service, cleanest and most quite rooms and the friendliest staff of any Hilton property in Colorado! (I stay at a lot of Hiltons!)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed here recently. Was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the facility. The lobby and bar/dining area was well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were well clean with comfortable accommodations.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 2035 Aerotech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.