We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I actually paid for this?” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle to your Saves list
Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2850 S Circle Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #98 of 107 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

This is the worse motel that I have ever stayed at. The pillows looked like they had been used. There was a terrible leak coming from the floor upstairs into the bath tub . People were going and coming all night. One lady pounding on doors. I expect to see this motel on an episode of Cops. Shame on you Wyndham

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wonder Lake, Illinois
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

Walked in and a very polite but busy staff. Knew we were in trouble while walking down the hall which hadn't been vacuumed in years, along with peeling wallpaper, bashed in corners & the smell of mold. Room was ok but no pillowcases, dirty floor, tv was fuzzy, curtains didn't shut and looked as if they would fall off. Mold around shower with evidence of were ceilings. Avoid at all costs!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Victoriaphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Colorado Springs hotels

Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

28degrees out and we had no heat, no remote, phone didn't work. After my complaint went no where with staff or management I was offered a free stay. 80 dollar waists but lesson learned a need,ask to see and try out the room first.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lorijohnrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Spring
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I checked in and the customer service was good. When I walked into my room I was not impressed at all. Dust bunnies ( a massive amount ) were hanging out of all the vents. The hallways were dirty with trash/wrappers everyday. Doors were constantly slamming and the police were there every single night I was there. I paid to stay there for a week while I was moving and waiting for my new apartment. I request a weekly rate and a room with a microwave & Frig, I only got a room with a frig. The maintenance guy said he would bring me a microwave and never did. I would not go back. I would spend more more for a better experience at a better hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#28 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 194 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Sui...
#34 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 370 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs South
Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs S...
#37 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#10 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 403 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Colorado Springs South
Courtyard by Marriott Colorado S...
#25 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 151 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado ...
#36 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle

Address: 2850 S Circle Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 107 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Colorado Springs
Super Eight Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Super Eight
Colorado Springs Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing