We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I actually paid for this?” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle to your Saves list
Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2850 S Circle Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #96 of 107 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    13
    23
    20
    63
See reviews for
46
27
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

This is the worse motel that I have ever stayed at. The pillows looked like they had been used. There was a terrible leak coming from the floor upstairs into the bath tub . People were going and coming all night. One lady pounding on doors. I expect to see this motel on an episode of Cops. Shame on you Wyndham

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wonder Lake, Illinois
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

Walked in and a very polite but busy staff. Knew we were in trouble while walking down the hall which hadn't been vacuumed in years, along with peeling wallpaper, bashed in corners & the smell of mold. Room was ok but no pillowcases, dirty floor, tv was fuzzy, curtains didn't shut and looked as if they would fall off. Mold around shower with evidence of were ceilings. Avoid at all costs!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

28degrees out and we had no heat, no remote, phone didn't work. After my complaint went no where with staff or management I was offered a free stay. 80 dollar waists but lesson learned a need,ask to see and try out the room first.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Spring
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I checked in and the customer service was good. When I walked into my room I was not impressed at all. Dust bunnies ( a massive amount ) were hanging out of all the vents. The hallways were dirty with trash/wrappers everyday. Doors were constantly slamming and the police were there every single night I was there. I paid to stay there for a week while I was moving and waiting for my new apartment. I request a weekly rate and a room with a microwave & Frig, I only got a room with a frig. The maintenance guy said he would bring me a microwave and never did. I would not go back. I would spend more more for a better experience at a better hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle

Address: 2850 S Circle Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 107 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Colorado Springs
Super Eight Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Super Eight
Colorado Springs Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Colorado Springs/South Circle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.