We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent High End Steakhouse” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bistro 321

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bistro 321
321 Gregory Street, Reserve Casino Hotel, Central City, CO 80427
303-582-0800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 10 Restaurants in Central City
Restaurant details
Bartlett, IL
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Excellent High End Steakhouse”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Everything was good Steakhouse as good as any other casino steakhouse. Had the T-bone, very nice One can often walk right in without reservation. Best to reserve anyway.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    2
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
“Skip it.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Terrible, don't bother, save your money. No one in the place, waited 10 minutes at the door before anyone even spoke to us. Dry hard bread, wine served in a glass that smelled like dirty dish rag. Ranch and blue cheese salad dressing the worst we've ever had, did not taste anything like ranch or blue cheese. Beef tips so salty they could not be eaten and served with something that looked and tasted like whipped butter but was suppose to be Bernaise sauce. Overall by far the worst meal out we have ever had

  • Visited December 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
“good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

the service is good and the lobster buffet is an excellent value. we had a great time in the casino that night playing the very loose video poker.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Colorado, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Yummy breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We had $2.99 burgers and fries for dinner that were pretty good...that was Thursday night special. And the next morning I had a yogurt and oatmeal buffet. Berry compote, brown sugar, raisins, 3 different yogurts...it was $1.99 I think. Also had toast. It was pretty good! Service was pretty rude ...well unfriendly but I guess most people who come to casinos are probably not there for conversation.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornton, Colorado
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Croissants and Muffins were stale......Good basic buffet breakfast for $5. Decent variety of food- sausage, bacon pancakes, french toast, etc. Beverages included in price....

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro 321 also viewed

 

Been to Bistro 321? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bistro 321, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.