We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Favorite Stop!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outlets at Castle Rock

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outlets at Castle Rock
Castle Rock, CO 80108
303-688-4495
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 10 Attractions in Castle Rock
Type: Malls, Shopping
Attraction details
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
41 attraction reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“A Favorite Stop!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We enjoy shopping here because the area is so nice and the shops are all very nice, clean and well maintained. We love going here at Christmas time because Santa has his own little cabin where the kids can visit and take pictures.

We also love the Stride Rite for shoes for all of the kids!!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    27
    8
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Loved this place! We didn't have much time to shop so we peaked in our favorite stores and walked around to see what all was there. We LOVED it and will be planning a trip to spend the day shopping...YIPPEE!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Andover, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
54 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Much Better Over the Years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Over the past few years the economy is getting much better which is allowing more and more new shops to open in the Outlets
There are so many new stores with great sales and deals going on every weekend
I highly recommend the Outlets just because you can always find great deals.
Just warning on major holiday weekends the parking lot is crazy and stores are always crazy crowded

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“It's worth!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Going to visit this Outlet at Castle Rock, Co, was a good experience! Driving from Denver taking the I-25 South and viewing the "Castle Rock" scene close to this open air shopping mall worthed it!
A lot of brand name fashions with 30-70 percent off retail.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“We go often”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

We always enjoy going to the Outlets - the only negative I have is that I don't think the food is the best in the food court. We tend to not eat there because I never feel the area is that clean. But I like walking around outside and going to the different shops.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outlets at Castle Rock also viewed

Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO
 

Been to Outlets at Castle Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outlets at Castle Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.