We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing stay and friendly service.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Interlocken Resort Golf Club

Omni Interlocken Resort Golf Club
800 Eldorado Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021
303-464-9000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 18 attractions in Broomfield
Type: Golf Courses
Attraction Details
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay and friendly service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

My wife and I had a couple of nights booked here for our honeymoon. We had some problems with our first couple rooms but Kevin, the manager, was more than willing to take care of the situation. We eventually were upgraded to a room with a view and balcony, and he was nice enough to give us a free night for the following week, when we returned from our Royal Gorge rafting trip.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Skokie, Illinois
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“SO NICE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

I booked a room via hot-wire and paid less per night than a lousy hotel in boulder. Gorgeous property. Very nice rooms. Fantastic service. After a day in the mountains roughing it or biking some challenging terrain, you will cherish the pampering you get from this excellent staff. This place is the best around and a good value!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“restaurant and hotel has great feel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I attended a conference here recently, and both the restaurant and hotel had a great vibe, clean feel, and upscale but not stuffy feel. I would recommend for a stay or just a visit to the restaurant.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northglenn, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“beautiful, great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

beautiful. great location. my husband's company had the holiday party there and we had a fantastic time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
“Nice Track”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Well maintained and excellent service! The three 9 hole courses give a nice day of play. Good views of the front range too!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Omni Interlocken Resort Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Omni Interlocken Resort Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Interlocken Resort Golf Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Omni Interlocken Resort Golf Club to your Saves list