We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Solid Hotel.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Interlocken Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Omni Interlocken Hotel to your Saves list
Omni Interlocken Hotel
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good Solid Hotel.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Since this seems to be more of a business hotel, you can get a better rate on the weekends (Fri & Sat night). We stopped there on a Sat. night for pleasure and it was very nice experience. Played golf. Great course in beautiful condition (husband shot a 77 which was a great way to start our vacation). Having lunch at the golf course (Fairways) on the outdoor patio was a plus on a gorgeous sunny fall day. Stop by for lunch even if not playing. Went to Tap Room for brewski and wings - and was a good experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ColCat86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and had a great round of golf as well. We hope to see you again next time you are in Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Grand Junction, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Very nice hotel, clean, quiet and comfortable room. Radio was a pain, couldn't get a station for the alarm and no instructions. That's a small quibble for a good business hotel. Close to several restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Overall property is excellent, great place for a golf outing. Property is easy to get to from the airport and is close to shopping. The only thing for me was the rooms were a bit dated, not enough outlets etc. Very clean rooms and very good staff. Would stay there again for a golf outing.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The boyfriend and I traveled to Colorado on an unexpected last minute getaway. We had planned to camp the entire stay but due to a late arriving flight we found ourselves in need of a hotel. I ended up getting this hotel on Hotwire and we checked in close to midnight. The front desk clerk working that shift was wonderful, answering all of our questions including the ridiculous "where are the mountains from here?"

We had a room overlooking their pool and it was east facing so we were able to take in the gorgeous sunrise. The room was equip with a minibar but you have to make sure and ask for a key before you're able to use it. They're not just unlocked like a lot of places have them. All the forgotten toiletries a person could want were in the oversized bathroom. The king bed was soft but don't be fooled by the decorative pillows.They're incredibly hard. We were tempted to ask the adjoining room for their to go all American Gladiator's - they looked like those jousters.

The rate we received was $100 with fees out the door on hotwire and it was definitely worth every penny. The lobby is spacious, the amenities plentiful though we didn't use any of them. The area is perfect with everything you could need within a 3-mile radius. Excellent location.

Room Tip: East facing rooms give a view of the sunrise but no mountain view Ask for minibar key at check-in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryAnne53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stay at the Omni every year for a convention. For convention purposes, it is a great location and a good facility. The rooms are okay, but to capitalize on the pretty mountain views you need to be on the west side and above on the 6th floor or higher. I like this hotel, but I do not think the quality of it's rooms and services justifies the price, even the discounted group rate we get for our convention. It's a great hotel, but I think the rooms are about $50 overprices on the group rate and about $75 overpriced on the regular rate.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Katharine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minneapolis, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I travel to Boulder often and have always stayed at this wonderful hotel since I discovered it. The pool area is beautiful with 2 pools, hot tub, fire pit and beverage/food service. Friendly staff. Convenient to Boulder and Denver and close to restaurants and shopping. It has a resort feel and the service is consistently superior.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mary Olson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thanks for choosing to stay with us when you are heading to Boulder. We appreciate the time you took to post a review. Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gearhart, Oregon
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Nothing is overlooked at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Every facet of service is outstanding and the building is sparkling in every area. Rooms, restaurants, common areas and the location is great for resort guests.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank TimRegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking time to post a review. We're glad our staff was outstanding during your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
0.9 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
3.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#6 of 18 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 6 in Broomfield
4.0 of 5 stars 307 reviews
13.7 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 150 in Denver
4.5 of 5 stars 817 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Reservation Counter, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing