We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel for the Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Interlocken Resort

Save Saved
You added Omni Interlocken Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Broomfield
Atlanta, United States
1 review
“Good Hotel for the Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Overall property is excellent, great place for a golf outing. Property is easy to get to from the airport and is close to shopping. The only thing for me was the rooms were a bit dated, not enough outlets etc. Very clean rooms and very good staff. Would stay there again for a golf outing.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

780 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    464
    209
    62
    31
    14
See reviews for
176
185
30
309
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The boyfriend and I traveled to Colorado on an unexpected last minute getaway. We had planned to camp the entire stay but due to a late arriving flight we found ourselves in need of a hotel. I ended up getting this hotel on Hotwire and we checked in close to midnight. The front desk clerk working that shift was wonderful, answering all of our questions including the ridiculous "where are the mountains from here?"

We had a room overlooking their pool and it was east facing so we were able to take in the gorgeous sunrise. The room was equip with a minibar but you have to make sure and ask for a key before you're able to use it. They're not just unlocked like a lot of places have them. All the forgotten toiletries a person could want were in the oversized bathroom. The king bed was soft but don't be fooled by the decorative pillows.They're incredibly hard. We were tempted to ask the adjoining room for their to go all American Gladiator's - they looked like those jousters.

The rate we received was $100 with fees out the door on hotwire and it was definitely worth every penny. The lobby is spacious, the amenities plentiful though we didn't use any of them. The area is perfect with everything you could need within a 3-mile radius. Excellent location.

Room Tip: East facing rooms give a view of the sunrise but no mountain view Ask for minibar key at check-in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stay at the Omni every year for a convention. For convention purposes, it is a great location and a good facility. The rooms are okay, but to capitalize on the pretty mountain views you need to be on the west side and above on the 6th floor or higher. I like this hotel, but I do not think the quality of it's rooms and services justifies the price, even the discounted group rate we get for our convention. It's a great hotel, but I think the rooms are about $50 overprices on the group rate and about $75 overpriced on the regular rate.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minneapolis, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I travel to Boulder often and have always stayed at this wonderful hotel since I discovered it. The pool area is beautiful with 2 pools, hot tub, fire pit and beverage/food service. Friendly staff. Convenient to Boulder and Denver and close to restaurants and shopping. It has a resort feel and the service is consistently superior.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thanks for choosing to stay with us when you are heading to Boulder. We appreciate the time you took to post a review. Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gearhart, Oregon
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Nothing is overlooked at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Every facet of service is outstanding and the building is sparkling in every area. Rooms, restaurants, common areas and the location is great for resort guests.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking time to post a review. We're glad our staff was outstanding during your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, Utah
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Got this hotel on Hotwire's unnamed 4 star deal, can't beat the price! Hotwire room was on second floor looking at the hote's HVAC system, but it was just dudes in town for a football weekend, so it worked for us great. We used the hotel's pub/sports bar which had great food and service and had over twenty beers on tap, including five dark beers, which is unusual. Rooms are a little bit dated, but still upscale and comfortable. recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Every employee was very friendly and proactive in offering assistance. The room was very clean and comfortable and well sized. The hotel also had excellent food choices available. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Omni Interlocken Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Resort

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Broomfield
#1 Family Hotel in Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Resort 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Reservation Counter, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Venere, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Interlocken Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.