We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Upscale Hotel in Tech Center” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Interlocken Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Omni Interlocken Hotel to your Saves list
Omni Interlocken Hotel
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ogden, Utah
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Nice Upscale Hotel in Tech Center”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Got this hotel on Hotwire's unnamed 4 star deal, can't beat the price! Hotwire room was on second floor looking at the hote's HVAC system, but it was just dudes in town for a football weekend, so it worked for us great. We used the hotel's pub/sports bar which had great food and service and had over twenty beers on tap, including five dark beers, which is unusual. Rooms are a little bit dated, but still upscale and comfortable. recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,068 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    636
    276
    95
    41
    20
See reviews for
224
256
41
443
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Every employee was very friendly and proactive in offering assistance. The room was very clean and comfortable and well sized. The hotel also had excellent food choices available. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TXAggieLady
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed again here to play golf and easy access driving back to Utah. The problem is getting there from Denver. awful drive and construction with white knuckle driving the entire way fron Denver. No exit signs to mark the ramp to the hotel. WE Had no issues with room or are service dog but we did have an issue with front desk staff not knowing how to reach mass transit to broncos game. The bellman and staff were friendly!. Another downer was that a lot of the nearby restaurants at Flatiron have gone bankrupt ot closed due to the construction.

Room Tip: away from freway
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlstadt, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

the hotel and my room were very clean, the bed was very comfortable. The food served at the hotel was great. The staff was very nice and helpful, it was nice to have them always say hello and ask if you need anything. I took the shuttle to the mall and when I called for a ride back they were there in about two minutes. I enjoyed my stay very much and would go back again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
We’re glad you enjoyed you stay with us. Our guests enjoy our shuttle service, and it’s great you had a chance to use it. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westland MI, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

I attended a work conference at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and courteous. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, got a quiet night's sleep, food was well prepared and of good quality.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Paid a little over $200 per night for the room & breakfast package. Breakfast each morning was amazing. Room was nice and quiet at night. The pool lounge chairs are so comfortable to lay on and the hot tub was great. My only comment is that the room doors are very loud when they close, and this isn't a great place to visit if you're a single mid twenties guy looking to meet others. I noticed that most of the hotel guests were 40+ so it was difficult for me to fit in.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigUnitBC
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Very impressive Omni - I haven't been at an Omni in years and I did not know what I was missing. First class service at a VERY affordable price. Spa on site, Golf right there, Mountain views in the distance - two pools, poolside bar and grill - local craft beers available at the restaurant rightly called the Tap Room. Room Service lunch was great - comfortable room - VERY CLEAN. Friendly doormen on arrival and friendly front desk. These people must really be trained well and must like their job - always smiling. Join their points club and get some other nice amenities. I went there on a business trip but plan on taking the wife back with me the next time I go.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
It’s great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us when you were traveling for business. We’re glad to hear you plan to return with your wife for a leisure trip. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Broomfield
#1 Family Hotel in Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Interlocken Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.