We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added Mill Run #5 to your Saves list.
Breckenridge
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Breck”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time in Breckenridge over the 4th of July. Once again we received extra care from Peak Property Mgt .Our location in Mill Run was perfect for access to most things, usually by walking. We had several small problems in the unit but they were quickly and efficiently handled by Peak staff.
Due to the unusual weather this year we found the unit to be quite warm and slow to cool at the end of the day. Such is life.
Despite some family sadness resulting in a couple of cancellations and some illness on departure we who were there had a memorable time.

4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Eivind
TX
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great getaway home at a great price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

I reserved Mill Run 5 through the Vail Resorts website and got a great deal. We stayed at Valdoro Mountain Lodge last year and this was just as nice, if not better due to the fact it isn't in a hotel environment. Everything was provided (towels, soap, plenty of toilet paper and paper towels). The only real problem we had, was when we grilled out one night, the propane tank ran empty, but we can't blame them for that. The place was furnished beautifully and had space for more than 10 people. I would definitely recommend Mill Run and will hopefully book again next year.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Indianapolis
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$200
/ Night
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Peak Property Management
(970) 237-5733
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2008
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing