We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Buffett” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Thyme On The Creek

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Thyme On The Creek
1345 28th Street, Millennium Harvest House, Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 545-6585
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Thyme On The Creek is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #250 of 496 restaurants in Boulder
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Arapahoe
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Top Contributor
151 reviews 151 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Breakfast Buffett”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Had the breakfast buffet as part of my stay, The food was good, plentiful and varied, but not exceptional. A standard American fare.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

53% Recommend
    4
    3
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Finland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“OK breakfast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

Only breakfast. Would have wanted some gluten free and veggies.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Eggs Benedict”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Love the quick and efficient service. Buffet is ok but I think there is better value in the regular breakfast. We had coupons for the buffet all 3 days we were there but they always accommodated me when I wanted something from the menu instead. Awesome!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Eggs Benedict”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

Very well done meal, with excellent staff and great atmosphere.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
416 reviews 416 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 264 cities Reviews in 264 cities
181 helpful votes 181 helpful votes
“A little overpriced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2011

Restaurant was very quiet when we were there. Ordered the salmon which was ok but at $26 somewhat overpriced. Ordered a glass of red wine which was spoilt. Disappointing.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thyme On The Creek also viewed

 

Been to Thyme On The Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thyme On The Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.