We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice food...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Brasserie Ten Ten

Brasserie Ten Ten
1011 Walnut St, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302-5182
303-998-1010
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Brasserie Ten Ten is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 508 Restaurants in Boulder
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 10th St.
Boulder, Colorado
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Really nice food...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

...but it's loud, loud, loud, sometimes hard to be seated, and the service can be, not bad, but not great, either .... for the price.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    107
    28
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, Colorado
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Food. Good Luck Getting In”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We like this place a lot. The food is very good and the atmosphere is nice as well. It's a busy place though, so try to go sometime other than the busiest hours.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food! Good happy hour deals. Fantastic Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

I went here on a recommendation from my family that lives in Boulder. I could not have been happier with the food and service! You have to try the mussels. They also validate parking.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyons, Colorado
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A Boulder Gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

There are quite a few above average dining establishments in Boulder...then there are a handful of restaurants that are on a different level. Brasserie Ten Ten is among the finest. Parking is validated from the garage across the street, a nice touch for business meetings. Their dining selections never disappoint!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nederland, Colorado
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Sophisticated Place to go in Boulder”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

I enjoy eating here. They always have a selection of fresh oysters that I like. And I can choose to have a lot to eat or a little. From a classic Nisoise Salad to A roast Chicken , from a little French style grilled cheese with a cup of tomato soup, some a Tapas, Fries , a selection of Cheeses . Some fish and chips . I do not eat red meat , but my associates like the Sausages . There are always Good specials and the deserts are particularly good The One with the Pistachios is my all time favorite. Get with Coffee it is great !

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brasserie Ten Ten also viewed

 

Been to Brasserie Ten Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brasserie Ten Ten, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.