We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Enjoy!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Casa Lupe

Casa Lupe
655 W Onstott Rd., Yuba City, CA 95991
(530) 673-2190
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 141 Restaurants in Yuba City
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Culpeper, Virginia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Always Enjoy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Whenever I am in Yuba City I try and eat at Casa Lupe. It is a great small chain in Northern California. The food is consistently good. Always a great place to eat and has a very good atmosphere.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    22
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Home made Tortillas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

wow, there homemade tortillas are one in a million. i had the shrimp enchilladas and oh my my taste buds were going crazy!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Favorite Mexican Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

One of a kind authentic Mexican food! Great service, Greatt food! Highly recommend to anyone passing through Gridley!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SANTA CLARA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Delicious Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

I had the Chile Verde and added a bit of their hot salsa which gave it the perfect amount of spice. The Margaritas were also excellent. The wait time was very brief - only a few minutes.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012

Good family restaurant, great food and good specials!!

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Lupe also viewed

 

Been to Casa Lupe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa Lupe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.