We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stop in Yountville” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pacific Blues Cafe

Pacific Blues Cafe
6526 Washington St., Yountville, CA 94599
707-944-4455
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 22 Restaurants in Yountville
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Fulshear, Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Great stop in Yountville”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

This was our second time to visit Yountville, and eating at Pacific Blues does not disappoint! Fantastic atmosphere and great service. The foodis fresh with amazing flavor, and the price is right. Come hungry!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    113
    43
    17
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great breakfast place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Good food options, pretty healthy. Reasonably priced. Loved the breakfast burrito with chorizo! Sit outside if you can. Great view of the area.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunedin, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Were recommended the restaurant by our tour guide and we were not disappointed. Service was great and food came out in reasonable time as we were on a limited time, we had to catch our bus so only had an hour. Had a lovely lunch, food was fresh and reasonably priced, great outdoor seating in the sun with plenty of umbrellas and shade area.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“No "blues" to report here!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Wonderful food,especially our halibut dinner, and a beautiful view of the mountains on the comfortable patio. Great service and so convenient to our hotel. We came back two or three times!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore,md
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Breakfast great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Great casual spot for breakfast that is resonably priced. Service was great. The inside dining room is a bit small, but they have a large outdoor deck.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacific Blues Cafe also viewed

Yountville, Napa Valley
 
Yountville, Napa Valley
Yountville, Napa Valley
 

Been to Pacific Blues Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pacific Blues Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.