We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As Always... So Comfortable and Nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ayres Suites Yorba Linda to your Saves list
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   22677 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Up to 30% off 3 Nights!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
GreenLeadersGold level
Yuma, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As Always... So Comfortable and Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

This has to be at least my third time staying at this particular hotel and each time I am so comfortable.
My daughter flew in from South Carolina and we had three days here and it was great. I am NOT a hotel person and each time I stay here, we are extremely comfortable. Front desk is VERY accommodating and the rooms are very nice. I would highly recommend Ayres Suites!
Oh and restaurants close by the hotel are perfect. You could walk if you needed to. And shopping is SO close!!!!

Room Tip: We really prefer the highest floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    199
    73
    25
    10
    9
See reviews for
103
64
14
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Visalia, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

After traveling all morning and going to Disneyland all day and night I went onto Priceline and booked here. Myself, husband and 2 teenagers. Wow! Great sleep and a pretty good free hot breakfast. All of us Very happy! Thank u Priceline and Ayres hotel

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

I can really recommend this hotel.
An ok breakfast that was included, big clean rooms and a good bed.
I had business close by so for me the location was good, but it's a long way from all the tourist attractions and LAX.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I have been staying in other Ayres hotel and this is one of the best. Love the room, very clean and spacious. Breakfast is good too. Location is nearby everything. Just simple the best Ayres hotel. Love it

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia, California, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I look forward to my trip every year for a men's retreat at a local church to the hotel. Clean is of major importance to me and every time it is perfect.. the breakfast is truly divine and the make your own waffle is pure pleasure. The beds are the best I always sleep like a baby, and finally two great restaurants on each side of the hotel. Absolutely wonderful a complete pleasure and the staff always helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Trust the staff they have always directed me well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaneohe, Hawaii, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

We live in Hawaii an our family lives in So Cal and we've stayed her at least 12 times over the last 10 years. The staff is friendly (same employees every time we stay!) the breakfast is decent an the rooms are large and tastefully decorated. There is a fridge & ME in every room, a big plus for leftovers aggregating at either the Olive garden or El Torito borne of which are within 150 feet of the hotel entrance. My only fear is too many people will catch on to this gem and Ayres will raise their prices! Ayres: We love you, don't ever change!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Stayed on a Saturday night. We had the 4th floor king suite. Our room was facing the freeway. It was super quiet and you could not hear the freeway.
We will definitely be coming back soon. The decor was very nice and staff was very kind.



  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
9.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#1 of 115 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 stars 1,456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills
6.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North
5.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Address: 22677 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.