We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean rooms and comfortable beds.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Save Saved
You added Ayres Suites Yorba Linda to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   22677 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2 Nights - 20% Off!
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Yorba Linda
GreenLeadersGold level
Hesperia, California, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Clean rooms and comfortable beds.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I look forward to my trip every year for a men's retreat at a local church to the hotel. Clean is of major importance to me and every time it is perfect.. the breakfast is truly divine and the make your own waffle is pure pleasure. The beds are the best I always sleep like a baby, and finally two great restaurants on each side of the hotel. Absolutely wonderful a complete pleasure and the staff always helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Trust the staff they have always directed me well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    150
    53
    18
    6
    6
See reviews for
72
48
12
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kaneohe, Hawaii, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

We live in Hawaii an our family lives in So Cal and we've stayed her at least 12 times over the last 10 years. The staff is friendly (same employees every time we stay!) the breakfast is decent an the rooms are large and tastefully decorated. There is a fridge & ME in every room, a big plus for leftovers aggregating at either the Olive garden or El Torito borne of which are within 150 feet of the hotel entrance. My only fear is too many people will catch on to this gem and Ayres will raise their prices! Ayres: We love you, don't ever change!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California, Usa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Stayed on a Saturday night. We had the 4th floor king suite. Our room was facing the freeway. It was super quiet and you could not hear the freeway.
We will definitely be coming back soon. The decor was very nice and staff was very kind.



  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Wells
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Nice hotel with large, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. Breakfast is one of the best. All fresh items. Price is right and it's conveniently located to major freeways. Have stayed there many times and will continue to stay there when business takes me to the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

This is a hotel that has it all. Great staff, decor, location and breakfast that is real! Most hotel breakfasts are prepackaged and they taste that way. They are fuel for the morning but that is about all you can say. At Ayres Suites the breakfast is as good as you wi=ould get going to a restaurant.


  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

It was a nice clean room, plenty of parking and near an Olive Garden. They had a good little happy hour and nice fresh breakfast. It was a great experience for the price. I stayed one night with a colleague and we both approved of the whole stay. I did not use the internet, but it is free wifi and they have a shuttle service for local trips to the restaurants or Best Buy.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

The rooms were very spacious and clean.
A adequate parking, great breakfast, and location. Close to many great restaurants

The only negative is that my husband and i stayed. 6 nights on the 4th floor/ canyon view and the internet connection was sooo slow due to weak signal. After reporting the issue to the front desk, they referred me to tech support, but they were no help. We tried our laptops, ipads, and smart phones. After reporting the issue 4 days and having no help, we would not stay again on business. We then requested a lower level room but was told it woukdnt make a difference. The hotel staff were very apologetic, but the issue was never resolved...even after 6 days. One day we were told the internet was down but they were working on it....

With no business center and 1 computer in lobby, we drove elsewhere for connection and work. .for this issue alone, I give it a 3 star. Everything else was good.. business travelers beware, if u stay here, pls have a back up plan.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Address: 22677 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Milestone Internet Marketing, Expedia, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.