We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ayres Suites Yorba Linda to your Saves list
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   22677 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2 Nights - 20% Off!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
GreenLeadersGold level
Indian Wells
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Nice hotel with large, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. Breakfast is one of the best. All fresh items. Price is right and it's conveniently located to major freeways. Have stayed there many times and will continue to stay there when business takes me to the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    62
    20
    7
    8
See reviews for
84
57
13
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

This is a hotel that has it all. Great staff, decor, location and breakfast that is real! Most hotel breakfasts are prepackaged and they taste that way. They are fuel for the morning but that is about all you can say. At Ayres Suites the breakfast is as good as you wi=ould get going to a restaurant.


  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

It was a nice clean room, plenty of parking and near an Olive Garden. They had a good little happy hour and nice fresh breakfast. It was a great experience for the price. I stayed one night with a colleague and we both approved of the whole stay. I did not use the internet, but it is free wifi and they have a shuttle service for local trips to the restaurants or Best Buy.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

The rooms were very spacious and clean.
A adequate parking, great breakfast, and location. Close to many great restaurants

The only negative is that my husband and i stayed. 6 nights on the 4th floor/ canyon view and the internet connection was sooo slow due to weak signal. After reporting the issue to the front desk, they referred me to tech support, but they were no help. We tried our laptops, ipads, and smart phones. After reporting the issue 4 days and having no help, we would not stay again on business. We then requested a lower level room but was told it woukdnt make a difference. The hotel staff were very apologetic, but the issue was never resolved...even after 6 days. One day we were told the internet was down but they were working on it....

With no business center and 1 computer in lobby, we drove elsewhere for connection and work. .for this issue alone, I give it a 3 star. Everything else was good.. business travelers beware, if u stay here, pls have a back up plan.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Located in a strip mall between an Olive Garden and a Mexican restaurant is this suprising gem of a hotel. The rooms are enormous and the beds very comfortable. I was tired and feeling bad but rested soundly here. The bath is a jacuzzi tub that really works. The pool in back is an after thought but we weren't there to lounge.

Room Tip: Sun comes up behind the hotel and sets in front. Both sides are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crofton, Ky
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

I spent 3 nights at this hotel on a business trip. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was very friendly. I would definitly recommend it to anyone. I really enjoyed the clean towels and the bed being made every day when I came in from work.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

We stayed here for 2 months while our house was being rebuilt. That being said, the rooms were paid for by the insurance company, but the accommodations were fantastic. Great staff, and loved the snack hour and cookies at night. Looked forward to it everyday. Breakfast was great, but was a bit early for me sometimes, since I stay out late.

Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Address: 22677 Oakcrest Circle, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.