We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleased with accommodation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Woodland

Days Inn Woodland
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Woodland to your Saves list
Days Inn Woodland
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1524 E. Main Street, Main Street & Hwy 113, Woodland, CA 95776   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Woodland
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    19
    26
    8
    18
See reviews for
27
20
13
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minden, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent stay! The staff was always accomodating and very welcoming at all times. The premises were clean and orderly. The breakfast was fine and having a complimentary newspaper was wonderful. Thanks You! We will definately stay at your Inn for our next stay.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam P, Manager at Days Inn Woodland, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your positive input. We will continue to improve our services. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

I was in town for weekend to see both the Kings game and spend time with friend. Manager at desk is very warm upon greeting, remembering me from prior stays. Room was clean, and comfortable and quiet.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Woodland, responded to this review, January 16, 2015
We appreciate your positive comments. It gives us the incentive to serve you even better on your future stays. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

We tried to get into other hotels in this town. Hotels that said on their website they take small dogs.
Because it was the weekend after Christmas we were told at 4 places that they would not allow our 12 lb. dog. So the only place we could find a room was the Days Inn. We had called them the night before to make the reservation. When we got there very late (8:30pm)the next night they had no record of our
reservation. They did however have a room. Everything about the hotel was scary, dirty looking,
and very dated. I would not stay here again. All we did was take the minimal amount in to our room, sleep.....no showers, etc. and hit the road again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Woodland, responded to this review, January 11, 2015
We do apologize for any inconvenience you had. The objective of this survey is to gain your feedback and identify areas that need improvement. Thanks !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Woodland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Woodland

Address: 1524 E. Main Street, Main Street & Hwy 113, Woodland, CA 95776
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Woodland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Woodland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Woodland 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Woodland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Woodland Hotel Woodland
Woodland Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Woodland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.