We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Parc Suites Hotel Has My Vote” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Parc Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Le Parc Suite Hotel to your Saves list
Le Parc Suite Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   733 North West Knoll Drive, West Hollywood, CA 90069 (West Hollywood)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in West Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Le Parc Suites Hotel Has My Vote”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2009

I feel compelled to share my view of this wonderful hotel. All of the employee’s were spectacular. Friendly and very helpful there was no issue to small for their attention. I really felt like I was the most important person on the planet whenever I had someone’s attention and the response was also quick and positive. Fantastic! The room was surprising large and even had a kitchenette. We had access to a big flat screen TV with DVD/CD player and radio all with what I felt was solid sound quality.

Whenever we could we spent our time on the roof in or around the pool and whirlpool and even enjoyed the Sauna. Nursing drinks by the pool was my favourite pastime by far. The location was refreshing too. The hotel is located in Hollywood west but rather than being on a main street it is nestled inside a residential area that is peaceful and friendly.

I will definitely use this hotel again when I am in Los Angeles next.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

680 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    206
    65
    31
    26
See reviews for
180
175
67
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2009

A lovely boutique hotel with warm, personal service. The staff are all friendly and personable, the hotel is attractively appointed and well-maintained, and there is a wonderful rooftop with skyline views, pool and jacuzzi, private cabanas and tennis courts. The suites are extremely comfortable, replete with cozy robes and plush, soft beds. Despite the hotel's location amidst a very congested and popular destination city, there is a feeling of peace and privacy. Within walking distance are fabulous shops, galleries and celebrity-packed restaurants. Yet, except for one night out, we chose to enjoy the delicious cuisine prepared in the hotel kitchen, available in-room, at the pool, and in the lovely restaurant. This is the perfect hotel for those want to be close to all of the amenities in Los Angeles, yet crave privacy and comfort above all. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2009

Some of my friends from out of town decided to all meet and stay at this hotel. We had a great time/ The location is perfect, and we loved the rooftop pool!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London UK
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2009

Well positioned in West Hollywood/Beverly Hills, situated in residential area and close to all action. Have stayed at this property seveal times before but not in recent 2 years, have seen a great improvement this trip with the efficiency of the staff valet especially friendly, and the recent refurb on the pool area, great cabanas, very chilled out out by the pool. excellent property and also great value for the area. recomended!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2009

Great customer service. Clean rooms. Wonderful pool area on the roof. Perfect location. Helpful website for planning your trip.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2009

The hotel charges 28.00 per night for parking. The rooms have an old smell and are not updated although quite large. My carpet had lots of stains, paint chipped throughout the room, old 1970's type painted over cabinets. It should not be rated as a 31/2 star but more of a 2.5 star hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2009

What a find! We spent our last week of vacation in Los Angeles, along with our two puppies, and were delighted with the room, the furnishings and the friendly staff at this first class boutique hotel. When we saw the water dishes by the front door to the hotel, we knew we had arrived at a pet-friendly location. The room was a spacious suite, with a living room, mini-kitchen, bedroom and bath. We (and the dogs) also enjoyed the balcony. The hotel restaurant was a pleasure for dining, with reasonable prices and beautiful atmosphere. If you enjoy walking rather than driving in West Hollywood, you'll find as we did that the location is ideal, and close to popular restaurants. Loved it!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Hollywood hotels
West Hollywood
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
#9 of 17 in West Hollywood
4.0 of 5 stars 760 reviews
West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
#5 of 17 in West Hollywood
4.0 of 5 stars 1,103 reviews
Andaz West Hollywood
#2 of 17 in West Hollywood
4.5 of 5 stars 1,944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Hollywood
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel
#12 of 17 in West Hollywood
4.0 of 5 stars 1,382 reviews
West Hollywood
Ramada Plaza West Hollywood Hotel and Suites
West Hollywood
Petit Ermitage
Petit Ermitage
#8 of 17 in West Hollywood
4.0 of 5 stars 658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Parc Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Parc Suite Hotel

Address: 733 North West Knoll Drive, West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Hollywood > West Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Business Hotel in West Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Le Parc Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-suite hotel in the chic neighborhood of West Hollywood; Le Parc Suite Hotel offers accommodations which attract clients from upscale designers to celebrities. Enjoy the luxuries of home while relaxing on our rooftop oasis, where you'll find a tennis court, a heated swimming pool, lavish cabanas, and a sunning deck - all with a spectacular view of the Hollywood Hills. Our quiet location is coveted by those who appreciate peace and privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotwire, Splendia and Odigeo so you can book your Le Parc Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Parc Hotel West Hollywood
Le Parc West Hollywood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Parc Suite Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.