We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Le Parc Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Le Parc Suite Hotel to your Saves list
Le Parc Suite Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   733 North West Knoll Drive, West Hollywood, CA 90069 (West Hollywood)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in West Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Houston Texas
Level Contributor
157 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“great place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

This is my fifth or six time staying here. It is a great location, suites are more like a one bedroom studio. Pool area is great, rooms are quiet and clean. The only thing I find to be lacking is the gym, it is very cramped.

Room Tip: third floor in the back is the quietest section I have found
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thanks for your visit and for continuing to select Le Parc as your home away from home. About the gym - while there's the elipticals, treadmills and free weights - just enough to get a workout in while you're traveling, for those who want a more extensive workout, we've made arrangements at a local gyms within walking distance of the hotel to accept our guests. Just ask our Front Desk Staff next time you're with and we hope that will be soon.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    335
    196
    63
    30
    25
See reviews for
167
165
65
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Three friends and I decided to leave the suburbs behind for an LA adventure! I have stayed at Le Parc twice before and it is a fantastic choice! The rooms are comfy and very quiet suites, and the roof top pool area is perfect for hanging out and relaxing after a tough day of shopping and touring. Wonderful restaurants are in walking distance. We had breakfast at the hotel and it was delicious. Staff is terrific! This location, right off Melrose, is very central. Love Le Parc!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
We love "5 Star" reviews - thanks for your visit and thanks for taking the time to let others know much you enjoyed Le Parc Suite Hotel.

Barry D. Podob
Directorof Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marin County, California
Level Contributor
63 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

The Parc Suite is located down a quiet street in West Hollywood, but very close to shops, coffee bars, and lovely residential neighbourhoods in which to stroll. The suites are huge - almost like apartments with a large attractive sitting area big enough for 4 people +, a nice desk set up with good wifi, a well-equipped kitchen (more than a kitchenette) and a dining table. Beds were very comfortable and the bath, dressing table and closet space were excellent. We ate breakfast in the small hotel dining room one morning and it was delicious. The pool has ample sun loungers and couches, iced lemon water and a nearby rooftop tennis court. We would definitely return!

Room Tip: The rooms on the street are a bit dark, although all have nice balconies. Street noise was minimal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
We love our guests from London. Thanks for your visit, this great review and we look forward tro welcoming you back to the hotel on an upcoming trip to L.A.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

After a week in Vegas this hotel was the perfect spot to relax. I was initially surprised by the size of the suites. They are more like 1 bedroom apartments, and quite nicely fitted out. The beds are super comfy. The best part was breakfast by the pool. The pool, situated on the roof, is heated to a very nice temp, and from there you have a pretty nice view of the Hollywood Hills. The waiter will bring you breakfast to eat in your cabana and then rinse off with a dip in the spa. Fancy a spot of Tennis? No problem! Location wise it is an easy walk up to the restaurants and nightlife of Santa Monica Boulevard, Ten minutes’ walk to the Beverly Centre, a half hour walk to the very nice Grove shopping centre and probably 20 minutes to Sunset Boulevard. The guests may or may not be stars, they certainly look like they should be, and you might just feel like a one too. My favourite LA hotel so far. Oh and if mini bars are your thing, it also has the most well stocked mini bar I have ever come across, including 300 ml bottles of Grey Goose and Patron at reasonable prices.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thanks for your visit and for this great review - you touched all the high spots about both the hotel and the surrounding area. And as you note - every guest at Le Parc is a celebrity - or at least a VIP. Glad you here and come back soon.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

Stayed in October 2012 for 5 days and was very happy with Le Parc - good location for west Hollywood (we hired a car which I'd suggest is pretty essential to get around LA) and the hotel had secure underground parking. Room had all the facilities you'd need and was very clean, along with rest of hotel. Only very minor complaint was that the bed was extremely soft, but hardly a deal-breaker!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Loved this hotel. Would stay here again. Fantastic location in West Hollywood. Great rooms. Awesome pool and deck. Not that pricy. Staff are sooo friendly. Car service drives you anywhere within 5 miles.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Glad you were here and glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We're proud of what we offer in the way of accomodations but more importantly, guest experiences. Look forward to welcoming you back.

Barry D. Podob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Just spent three days and nights here. Fabulous location right of melrose ave and minutes drive from everything. Suites are beautiful. Very spacious and modern. Fireplace an added bonus and I wished the weather was cooler to have the opportunity to use it. Staff very friendly and accommodating although we did not have to ask for anything. Roof top pool area with great views. Our son lives in LA and we have stayed in numerous hotels there in all locations. We have decided we have found our spot!!! No more searching for the perfect hotel in the best location to everything. Thanks Le Parc.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P, Director of Sales at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Reviews such as this that makes the entire staff here at Le Parc smile. Thanks for staying with us and thanks for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your time here.

Barry D. Podsob
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Le Parc Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Parc Suite Hotel

Address: 733 North West Knoll Drive, West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > West Hollywood > West Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Hollywood
#8 Family Hotel in West Hollywood
#11 Business Hotel in West Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Le Parc Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-suite hotel in the chic neighborhood of West Hollywood; Le Parc Suite Hotel offers accommodations which attract clients from upscale designers to celebrities. Enjoy the luxuries of home while relaxing on our rooftop oasis, where you'll find a tennis court, a heated swimming pool, lavish cabanas, and a sunning deck - all with a spectacular view of the Hollywood Hills. Our quiet location is coveted by those who appreciate peace and privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Le Parc Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Parc Hotel West Hollywood
Le Parc West Hollywood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Parc Suite Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.