We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jones

Jones
7201 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA 90046 (West Hollywood)
323-850-1726
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 394 Restaurants in West Hollywood
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: West Hollywood
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
63 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2012

The service, pizza, and vibe were all quite good at Jones. We'd definitely go back.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank MattGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
chicago
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic restaurant and bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2011

Scored a last minute reservation with some friends. The restaurant was very busy but we had good service. The menu is impressive and the pizzas were amazing and fairly priced.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank nicole k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love This Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

This was my second time at Jones and I was surprised to find that they had expanded into the space next door to the original structure. I love it. As always the food was excellent and the specialty drink, The Groupie, was fantastic. I could have had 5 more. Can't wait to go back again.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank ardmoreflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilsonville, Oregon
1 review
“Delectable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2011

We are here in Los Angeles for a month and have eaten at Jones West Hollywood three times. Their steaks are amazing and their homemade pan spaghetti and meatballs is to die for.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PrinceK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Always a great bar scene during the week. Young crowd, fun and exciting people. Get a caesar salad and split a pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2010

Always a great bar scene during the week. Young crowd, fun and exciting people. Get a caesar salad and split a pizza!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jones also viewed

 
West Hollywood, CA
 

Been to Jones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing