We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic restaurant and bar” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jones

Jones
7201 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA 90046 (West Hollywood)
323-850-1726
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 344 Restaurants in West Hollywood
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: West Hollywood
chicago
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic restaurant and bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2011

Scored a last minute reservation with some friends. The restaurant was very busy but we had good service. The menu is impressive and the pizzas were amazing and fairly priced.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Love This Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

This was my second time at Jones and I was surprised to find that they had expanded into the space next door to the original structure. I love it. As always the food was excellent and the specialty drink, The Groupie, was fantastic. I could have had 5 more. Can't wait to go back again.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilsonville, Oregon
1 review
“Delectable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2011

We are here in Los Angeles for a month and have eaten at Jones West Hollywood three times. Their steaks are amazing and their homemade pan spaghetti and meatballs is to die for.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Always a great bar scene during the week. Young crowd, fun and exciting people. Get a caesar salad and split a pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2010

Always a great bar scene during the week. Young crowd, fun and exciting people. Get a caesar salad and split a pizza!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“This place is always consistently good. Great combination restaurant. And they serve till 1am.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2009

This place is always consistently good. Great combination restaurant. And they serve till 1am.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jones also viewed

 
West Hollywood, CA
 

Been to Jones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jones, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.